Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Green Tea 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We both love the mattress topper.

    Read More
    Steven K. May 28, 2017
  • Good price for what was available at the time...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a simple 3 inch memory foam topper since then I have bought two additional ones the best one that I found is one that has the cooling gel and the egg crate top with the deeper the crates of the better that conforms to your body and the cooling gel is a must-have I actually took this off of the bed because it's not have the cooling gel I would not recommend any mattress topper without the cooling gel and you may want to consider the huge difference between A 2, A 3, A 4, a 5 up to a 10 inch topper. It is a lot harder to move around the thicker the mattress goes but more comfortable. If the bed gets a lot of where I would recommend one of the center cooling gel mattresses otherwise it feels like you're crawling around or standing on quicksand.

    Read More
    Daniel B. August 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with all of the items that I have purchased at Overstock. Com

    Read More
    CAROL P. April 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Allowed us to buy a few more years with an old set of mattresses

    Read More
    Sheri M. January 19, 2016
  • accck!
    Verified Purchase

    What every kid wants to take to camp. You shouldn't keep it any longer than that. Seriously

    Read More
    rosemary108 December 27, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after a few years on my son's bed.

    Read More
    mtmw November 3, 2015
  • NM
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and was fast!

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 20, 2015
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    The green tea smell is pleasant. It has held up nicely and feel like your sleeping on a cloud. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Mellissa C. September 11, 2015
  • Great topper to soften hard or uneven mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper to add the necessary comfort to older, uneven, or too firm mattresses. None of the stinky memory foam smell that had made me give up a memory foam pillow on account of developing headaches every night. Smells good right out of the packaging, no need to air it out before use, and the tea smell goes away slowly over time.

    Read More
    bonisa June 20, 2015
  • Wonderful topper
    Verified Purchase

    We used this topper for several years before replacing it. We cut this one in two and are using the pieces as toppers for the twin beds in our trailer. There is still a lot of life left in this wonderful topper.

    Read More
    happyinkanab June 19, 2015
  • Outstanding mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is the perfect match to a memory foam mattress. The infused aloe gives the topper a nice scent and the topper offers wonderful support. Also, it's an excellent value. I'd highly recommend this topper.

    Read More
    jcnboston March 17, 2015
  • Diana D
    Verified Purchase

    This is the last of several different memory foam mattress toppers I've purchased from Overstock. It was heaven for a couple weeks then the depressions in it from our bodies stopped bouncing back. Like all the others, it was like sleeping in a trough. Turning and flipping wasn't enough to stay ahead of the breakdown. We cut it into quarters and made dog beds out of it. The dog loves it though--I guess that's something.

    Read More
    destrysmom January 11, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this hoping to add a few more months to the life of our out-dated mattress. Had heard nightmare stories from some reviews about the odor associated with memory foam products. Not so with this one! Had a pleasant green tea aroma that dissapated over time. Just the right thickness so my fitted sheets still fit. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a mattress topper.

    Read More
    txcacbone January 6, 2015
  • This is by far the best mattress foam pad ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this pad on all my beds. Its makes a terribly hard bed into a nice wonderful soft bed. Can't hardly sleep away from home now is the only bad thing ;(

    Read More
    lovesasurfer March 1, 2014
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this almost a year ago. It's soft but not memory foam as it goes. There is no hand print at all. The tea smell covers the off gassing.but it only lasted a few days then no smell at all. The holes to make it cooler dont really help at all. It does add a nice softness to our mattress which I enjoy but my husband doesnt. If you dont like to sink into your mattress and you want true memory foam this isnt for you. If you just want a squishy soft mattress topper this will work fine.

    Read More
    lea86 November 4, 2013
  • This mattress topper is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use in our camper because the mattress was so uncomfortable. This is excellent and a great value for the money!

    Read More
    grmajerry August 14, 2013
  • Dream Form Green Tea 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first as I have been researching this for a bit. I read reviews and am so happy to say I LOVE THIS TOPPER ! I opened the box immediately and must say it did NOT have an overwhelming minty smell as I have read. Only if I put my nose to the topper. I aired it our for a few hours just in case but it was not necessary. I have had the best nights sleep from the first night of using this. Not too soft and not hard just perfect for me. I am thrilled with this product and have been advising all I know. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    june1955 July 5, 2013
  • Forget it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a month or so ,than sags so bad it shows thur bed cover when bed is made, also it pulls sheets and mattres pad into the depression. Time to throw it away.

    Read More
    skyace711 July 2, 2013
  • Very Comfortable sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second foam mattress ordered - one for my Ca king and another for a queen. Love this mattress topper - makes me feel snug as a bug at the end of the day.

    Read More
    sfriday May 17, 2013
  • Dreamform for dream sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend. He is 6'5" tall. When I stayed over I was always rolling into the 'pre-formed' body spot that he made. So... I switched his memory foam topper to a thicker one ta-daa! No, more body hole! Also, he loves the smell of the green tea. It was a bit strong at first but now is not as noticeable. It reminded me of getting a massage. I'm sure in another two years this one will wear out, but replacing the foam is cheaper than a new mattress. This one does seem to allow more air flow than his previous one. That makes it not as hot.

    Read More
    southenfried1 May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links