Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Green Tea 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for sons bed - it's very comfortable - even my husband loves to lay on his bed now.

    Read More
    pondernovak October 21, 2016
  • no more back pain
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a dream every night

    Read More
    cvtre January 23, 2016
  • Dreamy Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 of these over time. Makes my bed super comfy - my granddaughters love to sleep on Ma-maw's "snuggle bed" when they spend the night.

    Read More
    sfriday January 18, 2016
  • Topper for my nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my little nephew, he loves it and the scent of mint is quite pleasant. Would recommend this!.

    Read More
    bobbiereddbo November 29, 2015
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my son. He loves it he was very amazed of the item ... and it was a great value.

    Read More
    toni s. October 20, 2015
  • Still to hot for me
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable, for awhile, but I sunk down so low that is was too hard to move around. It didn't seen any cooler than other memory foam toppers. I gave mine to my niece, and she loves it.

    Read More
    michele2000 August 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress topper I ever bought! Nice minty smell. I wish you still had it in stock, I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Christine D. June 24, 2015
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a camper bed. The mattress on the bed was horrible and this made all of the difference.

    Read More
    camham1 June 24, 2015
  • Innerspring bed became a "dream" to sleep on!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this topper for a year on a bed slept on by my 13-year-old son. Still going strong.

    Read More
    Shannon G. April 29, 2015
  • Great bed comfort
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a smell to let air out but not unpleasant. Very comfy. I noticed the one in my sons room has tirn after years of use.

    Read More
    whussey March 25, 2015
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years. I did not want to spend too much money on a topper, because I was not sure if I would like it. Well, I love it! It makes my bed so wonderful! My cats love it too! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    angelsfan58 March 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the mattress dramatically more comfortable. I've received lots positive comments from guests. Let it air out for a day and then toss it on the mattress. I've been using for a year and a half now, no complaints at all!

    Read More
    BDD March 10, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice and cool topper. It made a bed that was as hard as a rock very firm but comfortable. This was totally worth every penny!

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • Off-gassing is a problem for a month or so.
    Verified Purchase

    When I unwrapped it, it didn't have the normal Memory foam chemical smell -- the green tea scent was almost pleasant. I put it in an empty bedroom anyway and left the window open for about a month. Left home for a 3-week trip and when I returned I found that my bedroom, which is next to it, had the memory foam chemical smell -- it had traveled through the heater/cooler ducts. This room is between my room & the furnace room. With ventilation & fans it was cleared out in a couple of days. Don't know how it will be in the coming winter months when the house is closed up.

    Read More
    agiacs October 9, 2014
  • Good Investment
    Verified Purchase

    Enhances the comfort of my firm non-pillow top Beautyrest mattress, I love the topper! The green tea treatment dissipates the smell of the foam.

    Read More
    fwharvey July 31, 2014
  • easy way to fix crummy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter instead of a new mattress. She was thrilled and particularly the nice smell.

    Read More
    gend June 24, 2014
  • Improved sleep, good support, no bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    I got this topper after reading positive comments about it here. When it arrived the topper was curled up and I thought it would need hours to fully puff itself back up. It only took about 5 minutes! Like others mentioned, there's a pleasant smell unlike the typical 'foamy' smell. I wouldn't call it tea, but it's nice. It's been 4 nights and I've noticed an improvement. My shoulder doesn't hurt and I look forward to going to sleep! I'm thinking of getting another one.

    Read More
    rheytarian April 3, 2014
  • Adequate Description
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Firm but supporting, great for a mattress topper, very good quality! Best to leave it out on a spare bed for a few days to let the form take place. I did use this to make a Baby Mattress, worked Very Well!! The remainder of the product turned into a dog bed for my boys! Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    jojovez1 March 4, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put onto my sofa for a dear friend who was injured crossing the street and struck by a car. She was able to get a good night sleep having this over the cushions of the sofa. Since her recovery I placed it on my bed as a topper and I get a good night sleep. Thank you.

    Read More
    joanie325 February 12, 2014
  • very nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    The topper didn't really smell of mint, but didn't have the horrible smell often present with other memory foam toppers. My daughter is pleased with it and never complains of being too hot, another problem that exists with other toppers. We are very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    dpr01 November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links