Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Gel 2-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit 4 me. Will buy again.

    Read More
    linda w. August 17, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice topper, good price and very quick delivery. Would recommend.

    Read More
    linda f. May 21, 2016
  • Extremely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the topper zips into the sheet covering. Feels great, you won't be sorry for choosing this item.

    Read More
    Monica P. November 22, 2015
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter's college dorm mattress. it seems to be doing the job, gives her a little more comfort on those not so comfortable dorm beds.

    Read More
    yv2002 September 19, 2015
  • Nice Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I got this topper for my daughter's dorm room twin bed. it arrived quickly and did not really have much of a smell. I aired it outside for a few hours and it did not smell at all. She said it is very comfortable. The shipping was fast.

    Read More
    raggedyann6 February 17, 2014
  • Very Good Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a dorm bed Twin XL, its perfect!

    Read More
    yawncat August 19, 2013
  • Memory Foam Full
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize the mattress topper was only 2 inches. The girls loved sleeping on it however the guys say its not that comfortable. I wish I would have gotten a thicker one.

    Read More
    cmurray67 August 7, 2013
  • A little slice of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    The bones in my body are old before their time. This gel pad brings so much relief of my pain when I lay down. You can feel your body being surrounded by softness and it is very relaxing. Worth every penney spent. Everyone who has stayed over, has gone out and bought this very product.

    Read More
    alphadogme July 30, 2013
  • Excelled Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews, I was skeptical. The mattress arrived earlier than expected. Upon unwrapping, there was very little odor and was only aired out a short time before putting to use. We used the mattress toppper in our camper to go on top of the uncomfortable camper mattress. What a difference! it was the best nights sleep in the camper in 3 seasons. I tend to be hot natured and was not sure how the memory foam would work. With the gel momory foam I was cool night long.

    Read More
    banana46 July 29, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got into a car accident a few years ago which left me with some back and hip aches. Someone turned me onto Overstock and after reading information on the differences of mattress toppers and multiple reviews on different products, I settled on this mattress topper. My back and hip (and wallet) thank me for it everyday! I've had absolutely no problems with this product and instantly felt the difference the first night. I wish I had bought this earlier!

    Read More
    jeweleee June 12, 2013
  • As a 2" topper it works quite well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this topper for my daughter's futon which my sister had indicated was none too comfortable. Knowing that my daughter could expect a few family members to visit her soon, I thought it best to make sure the futon was as comfortable as possible. Although the mattress and topper still feel bit thin, I happened to be the first person to use the topper. While I wish it were 3 or 4", this is a good start and I did sleep almost as comfortably as I do on their fantastic couch. I'm pleased with the purchase as it is a great improvement over a simple 2" foam topper.

    Read More
    mags1616 May 30, 2013
  • Best topper ever
    Verified Purchase

    We have used toppers for years and this is hands down the best ever. I intend to buy another for guest bedroom. Another definite BUY.

    Read More
    dantedread May 12, 2013
  • Sleep like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I ever made. It made my 13 yr old air bed feel better than new. I sleep so comfortably, I don't even toss and turn as I usually do. My husband says he has less pain when he wakes up. It is just wonderful. I was apprehensive about odor coming from topper, but this is very pleasant. I aired it out for a day before putting on bed and it is fine. Would not hesitate to buy this product. I only hope they have pillows to match!

    Read More
    riceball April 30, 2013
  • Full sized foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my Father before taking the step of purchasing a new mattress. It shipped quickly and he was sent an e-mail to inform him it was coming. It comes vacu-packed and then wrapped with plastic. There was a slight chemical smell when we opened the box. It came with a zip in protector . My only issue with the topper is that it has holes in it for ventilation. I was looking at 2 toppers and didn't choose the other because it stated it had ventilation holes ( making it easier to rip ). I am hopeful that the zip in protector will protect from rips as well. He said it has made a huge difference in his sleep. He has not said that it makes him hot , which I have heard is a complaint with some toppers. I would purchase again and recommend.

    Read More
    triquezac April 17, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son at college. He has had it over a month and he said it's like having a new bed. I researched and surfed many sites before purchasing this topper. I was looking at memory foam but there was so many complaints that it made them hot. This is a quality topper at a good price.

    Read More
    kathy6888 April 16, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    The gel memory foam topper made such a huge difference with an older mattress. It's actually better than a new mattress and I would definitely recommend purchasing this before forking out the big bucks to replace a mattress! Superior quality and comfort and shipped ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    weotto April 10, 2013
  • Memory foam mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Made that old bed brand new. Excellant for those who need extra support and comfort

    Read More
    muddimini8 March 20, 2013
  • Great Product - Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality memory foam, and the gel makes it nice and cool. My bed is very thick visco elastic memory foam and although it is comfortable for the average person - it was a little too firm for my painful joints and back problems and tends to trap body heat (I have had several surgeries). This topper adds just the right amount of comfort. Don't be suprised when you unroll the topper and the bottom looks a little stained (not sure if that is the right word). I believe this is a result of the gel/memory foam mixture process - the top looks pristine. Best of all, Customer service is great. The first topper that I received was a bit damaged, and they quickly sent me a new one.

    Read More
    gemstone44 March 5, 2013
  • Wrong Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is for Dream Form Gel 2-inch Gel Memory Foam Twin/ Twin XL/ Full-size Mattress Topper Option: Twin They sent a Queen size instead of the Twin size. They resolved it for her by sending me a replacement. The replacement is very nice once they got the right item to me. It was unfortunate that someone did not do their job correctly in the first place.

    Read More
    jatan February 20, 2013
  • Great topper for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the thickest, but it definitely provides a nice cushion and a soft sleeping experience. It also keeps cool, which was my major problem with memory foam.

    Read More
    laurbuzz February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links