Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Eco-friendly Contoured 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ready for new mattress

    I was ready for a new mattress and bought this instead five years ago...Still love it and same mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser1007950 March 7, 2017
  • soft as a pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, works really great

    Read More
    Kay S. March 5, 2017
  • SHIRLEY
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE

    Read More
    Shirley M. October 27, 2016
  • Memory foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as good as I thought it was going to be

    Read More
    Regina W. July 1, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fairly good topper. It made my bed to soft so I did remove it.

    Read More
    peggydiaz April 25, 2016
  • Terrific bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Not too easy to install, but many nights of better rest.....

    Read More
    bobnicol April 6, 2016
  • Molpea
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time with this item. I purchased two; one for each of my children. They are 7 years old and not very heavy. They can feel the "bumps" and complain that the toppers don't make the mattresses softer, but make it more uncomfortable (in a different way.

    Read More
    Molpea March 15, 2016
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave a 'good bed' a boost up to 'cozy nest'.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 16, 2016
  • Rev.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and they make the beds much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Margalo A. February 10, 2016
  • sleeping good
    Verified Purchase

    This one works well, but the 4 inch is much better for a softer bed.

    Read More
    debblittle January 6, 2016
  • comfey
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disabled and I really appreciate the extra confort.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Excellent topper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to someone as a gift and they said they like it!

    Read More
    monkeyjo126 November 16, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It was two small. Hardly made any difference.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • does not feel like memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    the feel is very rough and not like memory foam, maybe my order was mixed up because this did not contour at all and was really quite uncomfortable or like it wasn't on the bed at all - no added comfort.

    Read More
    simmxyz September 4, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but I got too hot. It seems to hold the body heat. Used for several months but removed it for this summer.

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable using for camping

    Read More
    juicevicki June 8, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Great for turning cheap bed into a comfortable one.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 13, 2015
  • Has Lasted A Year
    Verified Purchase

    Helped extend my mattress life, hope to use another 6 months or more. Is firm and comfortable, though now showing some signs of compaction.

    Read More
    lovnbend April 21, 2015
  • Comfort Galore
    Verified Purchase

    This is luxury.. I've got a great foundation mattress, flannel sheets and with the comfort of this mattress topper I simply don't want to get out of bed! It's just soooo nice!

    Read More
    Donald M. February 3, 2015
  • Zzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    I started sleeping so much better when I got this topper. For me, that made it completely worth it. Great buy!

    Read More
    bone874 January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links