| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Eco-friendly 1-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No more aches from hard support mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have to have a hard mattress for back support. It used to be when I would lie on my side, my arm/shoulder would ache after a while because it was so hard. This no longer happens thanks to this mattress topper. I can now sleep through the night and not wake up because of the aches along my sides.

    Read More
    shadskeet January 10, 2014
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my son, who had the most uncomfortable bed in the house. He now says his bed is so comfy he never wants to get out of it! It is perfect because its not so thick that you sink in. We have the same one on our bed and have had it for at least a year and it is as comfortable as when first purchased. HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    violetolive December 28, 2013
  • Not Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a memory foam topper. It is just foam!!!!.

    Read More
    hillajose December 3, 2013
  • Added comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to top the built-in mattress of our new sofa bed. It has provided the extra comfort we'd hoped for. Our guests have commented that the bed is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    dixonmay86 October 22, 2013
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 84 year old Mother and she loves it. She says it makes her NEW memory form bed more comfortable. She's happy with this product so I'm happy as well.

    Read More
    lvols12 September 26, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for a foam bed that was very firm. Love it. My bed was full size and this was very slightly smaller but no problem for me. It is hot but so was my bed without it so I don't particularly mind.

    Read More
    ayara99 September 22, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to top the horrible sofabed in our rv. I wanted something thin enough to fold up in the couch but comfy enough to make the sofabed usable. For that purpose it was great. I can't feel the springs anymore when I lay on it. And it did fold up into the couch so I don't have to find a separate place to store it. I was surprised to find there are hundreds of tiny holes in the topper. I guess they are there to make the mattress more breathable. It just doesn't show that in the picture. Also, mine was cut really uneven. It didn't matter to me as I was cutting it down even further to the size of the couch. It was a good buy and suited my purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    dwteacup August 20, 2013
  • Very comfortable mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my 2 inch memory foam, which was a bit too deep for me combined with my 2 inch down alternative topper. I love this product! The 1-inch memory foam adds just enough cushion with the down alternative topper, but not so much that I feel like I'm sinking in too far. Fits the mattress well, and the smell was considerably better after letting it air out on my floor overnight. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    piano785 August 16, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this topper for my daugher for use when she returns to school in a few weeks. She was very happy with the product, reporting that it was a nice thickness and feel very comfortable. We are pleased with this product.

    Read More
    alexbre August 8, 2013
  • dream form eco-friendly 1 in. memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a memory foam that is eco-friendly and this delivers just that. From the time I opened the box there were no fumes or offensive odor. The only thing that is missing is a cover for the product.

    Read More
    madhumati July 23, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have a guest bed that wasn't so comfy. This topper added just enough comfort. Guests were pleased. would buy again.

    Read More
    jesash June 19, 2013
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this to replace a much heavier topper we had for our boat mattress. it is light but cushions well, much easier to roll and handle, seems very sturdy and pads us well

    Read More
    huddie April 30, 2013
  • great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter living in a dorm in college. She says it's really comfy and makes her bed so much better.

    Read More
    heathersm February 1, 2013
  • satisified with what I recieved
    Verified Purchase

    not as firm as others but this is what I wanted I stacked it on another 1 inch topper and did not want the give that a 2 inch topper has

    Read More
    hap013 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links