Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Eco-Friendly 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Made the bed so comfortable!

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
  • A nice lift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cushy topper is very comfortable. It makes getting out of the bed difficult because it feels so nice to sleep upon. You just need to be sure to get sheets that are suitable for a deep mattress.

    Read More
    Wendy T. May 22, 2017
  • very satisfied with the product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping of topper in box

    Read More
    raypbn May 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a number of years now and have had nothing but good night sleeps. Still holding up however I'm getting ready to replace it soon. Nothing wrong just want a new one.

    Read More
    Bettierug May 2, 2017
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our spare bedroom and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. March 23, 2017
  • Dream Form mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Nice quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    leaseg January 30, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you.thank you. do not want to write more.

    Read More
    erniewest December 27, 2016
  • form mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't keep its firmness very long. I expected it to last more than a few months.

    Read More
    Jeanne R. September 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to sleep on this but make sure you have the deeper sheets to fit over the corners.

    Read More
    cbombdr September 14, 2016
  • Yes! Perfect topper for a great night's rest!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our 3-inch topper for several years and it has held up perfectly. No pilling, no stretching, no tearing. Spot clean only. I cannot imagine sleeping on our bed without it. Definitely a "must have" if you're considering buying a new mattress because yours is too hard or just too old or ugly. You'll need to get a deep sided mattress pad to protect this topper and always remember you'll be buying deep-pocketed sheets after adding this to your mattress. Except for that, it's a no brainer!

    Read More
    ljmontgomery September 9, 2016
  • Great mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up after several years use.

    Read More
    buster0 August 11, 2016
  • SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    through it out after only 3 months did not last long at all

    Read More
    ERNESTO M. July 21, 2016
  • Standard mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    About the same as the others I have bought over the years. We prefer the Comfort Dreams topper we bought. More durable, cooler

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 14, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Sleeping like a dream on it.

    Read More
    mysteriouslady May 31, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Product was too hot and not supportive enough. This was a long ago purchase. Hoping product has improved with time.

    Read More
    mthom13434 May 22, 2016
  • Best Foam Matress Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is in college and she says it's super comfy. All her friends that come to her dorm and lay on it say she has the most comfortable bed in the school. Totally recommend it.

    Read More
    patricia p. April 13, 2016
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    big peace of foam. lasted a year

    Read More
    James S. March 22, 2016
  • Was good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    It did the trick--it made my too-firm mattress the perfect softness. No weird smell like many of the memory foam toppers. I didn't realize how hot it would make me, so for me personally I would stay away from memory foam in the future. I've had it four years, and it formed a dent about a year or two ago, which means it really needs to be replaced. I would have like to have gotten more usage out of it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 19, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to shout about; makes noise when you get in bed or turn over; OK for guest room that gets little use.

    Read More
    Kathryn A L. March 16, 2016
  • Best Foam Topper Ive owned
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO glad I bought this topper. It is very comfortable. And did not have a chemical smell when I opened it. You do have to let it "breath" overnight, mainly so it expands. But worth the wait.

    Read More
    missannienow February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links