Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Eco-Friendly 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • matteress pad
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for bed not bulky would buy again

    Read More
    Diane S. August 19, 2017
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in 2013.. it is now 2017 and I am just replacing it. I kept rotating it with my mattress.. and for the price it is a STEAL!!

    Read More
    haley w. July 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So comfortable to sleep on. Very happy with my purchase. Can be a little warm but that's probably just Texas summers. This has made my old mattress feel less old.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Back friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my friend who had a hard mattress. This made it a little softer and nicer for their comfort

    Read More
    ROBERT BRIANNA S. July 15, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Made the bed so comfortable!

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
  • A nice lift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cushy topper is very comfortable. It makes getting out of the bed difficult because it feels so nice to sleep upon. You just need to be sure to get sheets that are suitable for a deep mattress.

    Read More
    Wendy T. May 22, 2017
  • very satisfied with the product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping of topper in box

    Read More
    raypbn May 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a number of years now and have had nothing but good night sleeps. Still holding up however I'm getting ready to replace it soon. Nothing wrong just want a new one.

    Read More
    Bettierug May 2, 2017
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our spare bedroom and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. March 23, 2017
  • Dream Form mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Nice quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    leaseg January 30, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you.thank you. do not want to write more.

    Read More
    erniewest December 27, 2016
  • form mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't keep its firmness very long. I expected it to last more than a few months.

    Read More
    Jeanne R. September 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to sleep on this but make sure you have the deeper sheets to fit over the corners.

    Read More
    cbombdr September 14, 2016
  • Yes! Perfect topper for a great night's rest!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our 3-inch topper for several years and it has held up perfectly. No pilling, no stretching, no tearing. Spot clean only. I cannot imagine sleeping on our bed without it. Definitely a "must have" if you're considering buying a new mattress because yours is too hard or just too old or ugly. You'll need to get a deep sided mattress pad to protect this topper and always remember you'll be buying deep-pocketed sheets after adding this to your mattress. Except for that, it's a no brainer!

    Read More
    ljmontgomery September 9, 2016
  • Great mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up after several years use.

    Read More
    buster0 August 11, 2016
  • SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    through it out after only 3 months did not last long at all

    Read More
    ERNESTO M. July 21, 2016
  • Standard mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    About the same as the others I have bought over the years. We prefer the Comfort Dreams topper we bought. More durable, cooler

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 14, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Sleeping like a dream on it.

    Read More
    mysteriouslady May 31, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Product was too hot and not supportive enough. This was a long ago purchase. Hoping product has improved with time.

    Read More
    mthom13434 May 22, 2016
  • Best Foam Matress Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is in college and she says it's super comfy. All her friends that come to her dorm and lay on it say she has the most comfortable bed in the school. Totally recommend it.

    Read More
    patricia p. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links