Starting at: $59.99

Save $115.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form Dual Comfort Memory Foam Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • too thin and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is too thin and soft to be used. We have tried putting two of them together, but it still isn't that great of a pillow. I would not purchase this pillow again.

    Read More
    John P. April 3, 2017
  • No support.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a contoured pillow with a cutout for the neck to support my head and align with my spine. This pillow has zero support. My neck hurt in the morning.

    Read More
    Sheila D. January 17, 2017
  • Took awhile to adjust to it
    Verified Purchase

    The first few nights this felt too hard but then I began to like it and now it's comfortable.

    Read More
    alskling January 12, 2016
  • Happy x 3
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pillow for self because I had a chronic stiff neck. This pillow tamed that complaint so well that I eventually surprised my husband with one although he would never try mine. He praises his and thanks me again many a morning. It has not eliminated snoring but tamed it into "reasonable level". We accidentally swapped pillows and I mentioned his snoring level was up. He said he had the wrong pillow! He claims his is different than mine! Now we bought my 40 something daughter one. She has moved with her family to the country and was using post hole diggers etc. She says she loved her pillow too. Now I think I'll buy one for someone else who has persistent migraines just to see if it will help. This pillow had been worth every penny for us!!!!

    Read More
    nmeskater November 26, 2015
  • Love, love, love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pillow for well over a year now. It really deserves a review, because I love it. Of all the many products Ihave ordered online in my life, this pillow is probably my greatest source of satisfaction! I had bought a half dozen different pillows previously and didn't like any of them. This one was perfect immediately! If I had one wish for it, I wish it was longer. It looks skimpy on my king bed. The size does not affect the performance, since that neck notch is in exactly the right place and the pillow is perfectly comfortable. Just in making up the bed, I wish it was longer. I certainly do enjoy sleeping on it, though!

    Read More
    brookhaven1295 November 24, 2015
  • In the middle
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews decided to get it. However I wake up with more neck issues then before. Maybe it's just me. I bought two one for my son as well. He never uses it. It's firm and the neck hole doesn't feel like it fits me.

    Read More
    Mary L. November 15, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    A little more soft than I like. still a good pillow for nights you want a soft comfy pillow. If you're looking for something more firm than this isn't the pillow for you.

    Read More
    Courtney G. November 11, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this pillow.

    Read More
    Stacey M. September 30, 2015
  • Ash
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this pillow was great, although a little smaller than I thought it would be initially. I used it for college and thought that it was a good fit for my twin XL bed.

    Read More
    Ashleigh J. August 30, 2015
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a lot of pillows but this one is the most comfortable to my neck for sleeping both on my side or back.

    Read More
    Terri P. August 2, 2015
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are just like any I could have paid half the amount for. 'just pillows' nothing special. don't spend the money for these...buy a less expensive set.

    Read More
    michdele n. April 21, 2015
  • LesM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Better than any of the others I've tried.

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 10, 2015
  • perfect for mi back and nexk pain
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping so much better since I got this pillow, I am a side sleeper and my neck used to hurt every morning, not anymore

    Read More
    bmmm46 March 5, 2015
  • Same as other pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is no different than any other pillow I have purchased. It is disappointing. Very thin and does not stay cool. Have to flip it like other 'cooling' pillows I have purchased. Not a bad pillow. Just does not accomplish what it is marketed to supposdedly do.

    Read More
    Charles W. February 3, 2015
  • Nice Pillow

    This is a great pillow but not for me. I have a neck problem and it just did not work for me. It will work for a lot of other people. My review is not negative just didn't turn out to be the pillow for me. I'm happy I was able to return. I've spent a lot of money lately trying to find the right pillow. Overstock is wonderful, great service, great merchandise.

    Read More
    cscg June 16, 2014
  • GOOD PILLOW BUT NEEDED MORE SUPPORT
    Verified Purchase

    THSI IS A GOOD PILLOW BUT DOES NOT OFFER MUCH NECK SUPPORT BUT HE CONSTUCTION IS HIGH QUALITY

    Read More
    flowerpowermd April 7, 2014
  • A comfortably soft, yet supportive pillow! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this pillow for 1 month now and I LOVE IT! After years of experiencing neck and shoulder pain every morning, I have finally found a pillow that is soft enough for comfort, yet supports my neck and shoulders. Even though I noticed a HUGE improvement in my sleep comfort after the first night using this pillow, it took about a week for the neck pain to go away completely...so if you try this pillow, make sure to give it enough time for the magic to happen. I am a side sleeper so I really like the neck notch in the pillow for extra support and comfort. Until using this memory pillow, I suffered from sharp neck muscle pain daily due to sleeping on pillows that were either too soft or too hard. I am a short lady at 5'1" so I found the height of this pillow perfect for my size. I'm not sure if it would be thick enough for a side sleeper with wider shoulders but it's definitely worth a try. :) I also bought a memory foam mattress topper last week and in combination with this pillow, I sleep like a log. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who is a side sleeper. I do sometimes sleep on my back and it's pretty good for that too. Bonus: it doesn't have that chemical smell like other memory foam products! It actually smells like mint ice cream. Yum.

    Read More
    sezza February 17, 2014
  • Awesome contour pillow!

    If you have neck problems like I do, you need to try this pillow. I had originally ordered on QVC a few years ago. I think it's finally time to replace it. They no longer carry this, I am so happy to find. All pillows eventually wear out! This time I think I'll order the 2 pack so I'll always have a back up one. The cut out for your head makes it even better!

    Read More
    kimmibacon February 5, 2014
  • Caution!! - not designed for side sleeping.
    Verified Purchase

    While the overall quality of this product is quite good it did not meet my primary expectation. This pillow was featured to be for side sleeping. My goal was to find a pillow designed for side sleeping which would allow my neck to align with my spine and muscles to relax. There were many choices out there for this type of pillow. The range of pricing were generally much less. After reading the reviews, which were 99% favorable, I decided to pay the extra money for this product. I am disappointed to say the least as this pillow is definitely not designed for side sleeping. If you are a side sleeper this product is too small and much too soft to support your head therefor increasing the stress on your neck.

    Read More
    61fred January 25, 2014
  • Smells Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the smell. Love the fit and support. Can't really comment on the cooling effect, I use either flannel or sateen cases and they both run a little warm.

    Read More
    luckylynn4360 September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links