Starting at: $95.99

Save $314.01 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • product ok delivery time not
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper is perfect for students dorm room, i had ordered this for a second time i was happy with the first, it was not the same product, extremely disappointed with the delivery time, and even more disappointed with overstocks lack of help. I do need to order another but will be making sure of delivery date.

    Read More
    jojomama2 February 26, 2017
  • Great Matress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    My son said he has the most comfortable bed in the dorm because of the Dream Form Matress Topper!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 28, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper for my injured back prior to my operation it is so well constructed and durable it has and still does allow me to rest without pain and sleep soundly.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • memory foam 4 in topper
    Verified Purchase

    purchase another topper a few years back that made two moves with me. it was cheaper in cost and I liked it on my bed better. I should have purchase that brand again.

    Read More
    tham626 November 15, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Item had a chemical scent initially; scent disappeared completely after hanging outside for 24 hours. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Amy D. October 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's college dorm bed. A great purchase! She LOVES it!

    Read More
    OstkUser558630 September 15, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It meets all my expectations. Fits well and gives me the comfort I need.

    Read More
    trooper2422 September 9, 2016
  • Very Comfortable, correct size.
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several memory foam toppers. This one was not a compressed as some when it arrived so it was easy to set up for my daughter's dorm bed and she could use that night. She has had a back injury. Clean straight cut sides and correct sides. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    pkfromva August 31, 2016
  • College Bound
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for bedding, hands down

    Read More
    Nancy J M. August 23, 2016
  • Dream Form Fresh 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Toppe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to cut down to fit guest bed in yacht (which I did successfully with electric knife). Still have to shrink it down to send to daughter din Switzerland! I will let you know how it works!

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 15, 2016
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    Relieve back and neck pain a lot. Perfect for winter time. It is a bit hot for summer.

    Read More
    zz18 April 6, 2016
  • Can't beat it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bang for your buck. Save your hips and back and get one if you don't have one.

    Read More
    northshorecanary February 20, 2016
  • Daughter likes her dorm bed better than home!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every cent. Bought for my daughter's dorm room and she says its more comfortable than home.

    Read More
    katdunham February 17, 2016
  • I'll Modify this if the 3rd One is Good
    Verified Purchase

    The first one showed up and expanded properly, but the holes were going through the sides at an angle, several inches from one end, cutting the edges on another end, jagged edges, dingy marks her and there, but the off-gassing smell dissipated quickly which was the most important aspect of why I selected this particular topper. I was worried my sheets would shred the edges with the holes going through sideways since the edges had the ventilation holes going through at odd angles, so I exchanged it. The exchange I received looks like the ventilation hole machine went crazy, no holes over about a 3rd of it, about four times the holes in other places, some of which are overlapping, some of which only go part way through;as it expands, it was trying to tear apart; I only let it expand half way once I saw the condition, because I didn't want another group effort to try to get this thing back in the box like last time. I was considering not exchanging a second time, but part of the topper wasn't expanding fully of the areas that had expanded, so I had to. I'm really sensitive to smells, and the odor of this memory foam goes away quickly so I'm hoping the next replacement doesn't show up all choppy, because I'd really love this topper otherwise. I wish I could include pictures with this review, I have several.

    Read More
    musicalaurora February 15, 2016
  • Great mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, but mine arrived damaged. Overstock has great customer service though and fixed the problem. I do want to say this has a pretty strong smell, although it airs out in a few days.

    Read More
    Cheryti H. February 6, 2016
  • Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this mattress topper for her college dorm room!!

    Read More
    Katrina S. December 3, 2015
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    My son like it . I bought it to in his college dorm. Nice and thick .

    Read More
    singapura November 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Have on a guest bed and everyone says it sleeps great. Love that it's 4" and raises the bed up! U do have to be sure to buy deep pocket sheets however.

    Read More
    OstkUser52275 November 8, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is almost impossible to get out of bed now that I have this on top of my mattress. It is so comfortable.

    Read More
    iceprice16 October 23, 2015
  • Sarah from LI
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the memory foam topper hoping it would solve the problem of an uneven mattress. The memory foam was very heavy and hard to move around. It didn't solve the issue, and I ended up throwing it in the garbage.

    Read More
    Sarah W. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links