Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $196.01 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Form 2inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to extend the life of our current mattress. It has made a HUGE difference. Feels like a luxuary hotel bed now!

    Read More
    Valerie L. February 27, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This two inch foam topper is wonderful. I normally have to roll onto my side to fall asleep, but now I fall asleep almost the minute I lay down, and I've never been a back sleeper. The foam encompasses the body, almost like being cradled. It may not be firm enough for some, and I thought it was too soft at first, but like I said earlier, I sink into it and I'm asleep before I even have time to think about it. Love it!

    Read More
    petitsirene5 February 26, 2017
  • danrv
    Verified Purchase

    we use this in our rv and it fills great.

    Read More
    dan64 February 17, 2017
  • Good topper
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying sleeping on the topper sleep is great feel rested when I get up

    Read More
    Proselia C. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect for son
    Verified Purchase

    My son complained the bed was really uncomfortable. I was hoping the 2" would be enough padding so the sheets would still fit, which they do. He's happy and comfortable. Plus a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Renee A. November 18, 2016
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We use this topper to soften a firm mattress. It makes the bed now very comfortable

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    This is the way to go when "as we do" have a cheaper spare bedroom new mattress and needed something to make it comfy!

    Read More
    Theresa R. October 6, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. I used it for over 2 years before I got a new bed. My husband thinks it's too soft, but it's perfect for me!

    Read More
    amandalion August 28, 2016
  • jay
    Verified Purchase

    fels great!!! brought it for my small granddaughter

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one we have purchased. The first 2 were for our college kids and they greatly improved the comfort of their awful twin xl dorm beds. The 3rd is for our son and his wife. They are back in a dorm as graduates with our daughter in-law's job as a dorm director. We've found it best to cover the mattress topper with a good mattress pad to keep it comfortably cool.

    Read More
    Valerie L. August 16, 2016
  • Great foam topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper and fast shipping! Love sleeping on this!

    Read More
    Dakota W. August 16, 2016
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on my guest bed. Everyone says it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    BJR July 19, 2016
  • foam
    Verified Purchase

    bought to use on sofa bed mattress. It improved the comfort 100 percent.

    Read More
    Vincenza E. June 2, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress topper. It does get hot sometimes when sleeping on them.

    Read More
    june4419 April 29, 2016
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to see that it was just foam with no cover. I bought another one for another bed and it had a cover for the foam.

    Read More
    KATHERINE D. April 24, 2016
  • So far
    Verified Purchase

    Should wait to rate.....I like it very much ths far

    Read More
    Mollie B. April 23, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt delivery. Item had no offensive odor, when we opened it. Was in use while 2 hrs. Makes our old mattress much more comfortable. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Malcolm S. April 12, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    adds greatly to regular mattress

    Read More
    John G P. March 31, 2016
  • Best topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one just like this a few years ago and it was so amazing, we got one for the whole family. I just got a new mattress and was pleased to see that this still existed. It's so amazing.

    Read More
    vsugrad March 19, 2016
  • Great addition to our bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would help relieve my husband's back pain, shoulder pain, and leg pain. We have a firm mattress that he needs for his back, but it was hard on his shoulders and leg. He's a big guy, abotu 6'3' 250 lbs, and he loves this topper. He said he sleeps better, and when he gets out of bed in the morning, he isn't in as nearly as much pain as before. It does get a little warm, but it's a small price to pay for comfort!

    Read More
    Candice G. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links