Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Trucks and Tractors Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm the favorite aunt since I purchased this for my nephew. He lives the look and says the comforter is so soft.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 18, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed sets that I received are not from Switzerland the country of origin as it was mentioned on the Overstock web. They're made in Pakistan. That's the reason I'm giving 3 stars.

    Read More
    Homayon A. August 11, 2017
  • Childhood favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 11-year old son still loves this set. It is my second set that I have bought. He carries the pillow with the sham case all over the house. I had to get a new one because the sham had become so destroyed. It is a very cute set.

    Read More
    hcbaby9012 July 30, 2017
  • 5 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice set, washes up very easily and has been very durable. The comforter colors faded a little quicker than I had expected but it does nothing to detract from the look.

    Read More
    Virginia C. June 21, 2017
  • Very quite
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my grandson's room

    Read More
    George H. June 16, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Did not slide off the bed like others have. Good fabric and washes nicely. Colors did not fade. Sewn well no fraying when washed

    Read More
    pmryan June 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice patterned bed sheet set. My sons that I got it for our truck and tractor avid fans and they love it however I must say that it does have a polyester feel to it. It is not a dealbreaker and I guess one cannot expect a high thread count cotton bedsit at this price point. Overall it's a great purchase

    Read More
    Mo5md June 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My little boy was able to pick which bed style he liked. Of course it'd be Car/Trucks. Very nice quality

    Read More
    lindsey D. June 5, 2017
  • Trucks and tractors
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute comforter set for 4 year old boy.

    Read More
    xyypt May 23, 2017
  • Looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    Same comment as with previous bedding

    Read More
    Jose P. May 22, 2017
  • Son room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son room. To hopefully get him to sleep in his bed the whole night. And it worked!

    Read More
    Monica G. May 8, 2017
  • Trucks & Tractors bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute! Soft and comfy. The colors stayed nice and bright after washing. Overstick.com needs to step up there game in the shipping department! It took 3-4 days for this to leave their facility after it was ordered and paid for...

    Read More
    Paula H. May 1, 2017
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, my grandson loves his new bed and sheet set

    Read More
    sherry143 April 12, 2017
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    Laura B. April 8, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter colors were not as vivid as pictured, but dull and gloomy like a gray cloudy sky. The material was course to the touch and felt like a rough comforter set you can get from *** .

    Read More
    E&J. March 14, 2017
  • Twin-size 5-piece bed in a bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 3 year old grandson. He loved it. so far no issues.

    Read More
    Dwight U. March 1, 2017
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new bedding.

    Read More
    Jim W. February 15, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great grandson very happy.

    Read More
    Joan O. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect for my Little Boy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cheap and very well made. The blanket is thin but yet very warm. The sheet set is adorable! Any truck loving little boy would adore this set, just like my son does! Well worth the money spent!

    Read More
    OstkUser564524 January 11, 2017
  • Adorable and colorful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 2 year old grandson is so happy to be in a big boy bed! Trucks & Cars are every little boys fav!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links