Today $59.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Trucks and Tractors Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    My 3-yr old sone received this set for a Christmas gift, loved them immediately, and has been using them since. The fit is true to size, soft, and warm. It was a little stiff at first, as most comforters are but it is great after washing. No problems at all, really fun print, He loves cars and trucks and this set is perfect for any small car lover as well.

    Read More
    momofob January 8, 2011
  • Fun, colorful, and SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read previous reviews saying this wasn't the softest set in the world, and I have just one recommendation for those reviewers: WASH THE SET!!!! We washed it as soon as it was delivered (as my 3 year old just couldn't wait to sleep in his construction covers!) With a bit of fabric softener, this was cozy cozy soft, and perfect weight for cool spring to summer nights. With an additional blanket, it would be fine for winter as well. As far as looks, it is just as pictured, and the back-side of the comforter is a delightful blue gingham. The sheets are a decent quality, exactly what you'd expect from 200 thread-count, but make up for any shortfall by being ridiculously cute! I'd highly recommend this set; it's quality far exceeds the kids' sets you buy in local stores, and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    olove2day April 5, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice patterned bed sheet set. My sons that I got it for our truck and tractor avid fans and they love it however I must say that it does have a polyester feel to it. It is not a dealbreaker and I guess one cannot expect a high thread count cotton bedsit at this price point. Overall it's a great purchase

    Read More
    Mo5md June 12, 2017
  • Fun and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Everything a little boy would love from vibrant colors to trucks of every style. I ordered this set for my grandson and couldn't wait to get it put up in his room. This is a nice all season comforter. It was easy to find drapes to compliment the set because of all of the colors on it. It's a fun and cute set.

    Read More
    dalzell January 7, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding combination for my 2 year old grandson. The set is adoreable, especially since he loves anything to do with trucks and tractors. The price was very reasonable for a complete bedding set and it arrived very quickly. I can't wait to decorate our spare room for him during his visits.

    Read More
    itsallthat November 18, 2010
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Item was easy to order and arrived early. The comforter was exactly the colors viewed on the website. The comforter is not extremely thick, but is surprisingly very warm, especially when you add a small blanket between the sheet and comforter. After being washed, the comforter was prettty soft. The sheets are stiff and not very soft, even after being washed, but I know I kind of expect the thread count to be low and the sheets to not be perfect when you buy a set for this price. Price was very good for all that was included. Very cute for a little boy jet starting off. Not sure yet how durable this will be, but it seems to be holding up ok so far. I don't expect it to last too long and I bet the threads will start loosening after several washes, But by then, it will be time to get a new one anyway. I would recommend it, especially because the price is great and it is decent quality for that price.

    Read More
    dudepants October 25, 2011
  • Vibrant print, cotton set, great price,rare find!
    Verified Purchase

    My sons love all forms of transportation and this set has them all. Getting a bed in a bag with all the fabric is a cotton blend is rare. 99& sets are all 100% polyester, cheaply made. For the San Diego heat, this cotton set is soft and perfect. I did tons of searching before purchasing this and I love it!

    Read More
    SanDiego_Momma December 23, 2014
  • Perfect for the truck loving little boy
    Verified Purchase

    My little guy, who is about to turn two is obsessed with trucks, planes, motorcycles...basically anything that moves and makes sound! This bedding set is perfect because it features all his favorite things. I read the reviews which several advised to wash before using (always a good idea) and it's true- the comforter and sheets are very soft and better quality than any other bed-in-a-bag set I've ever had. Love all the colors- it's a timeless design and is just so sweet for a little boy's room. My boy LOVES his new bedding! Would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    debidoobug March 2, 2013
  • Great Bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for quite some time for a cars & trucks bedding set for my almost 2-yr old, who is obsessed with anything that has wheels, I was so pleased to find this bedding set. The purchase was easy and delivery quick considering I live in Ontario, Canada. The comforter is soft and the sheets are very soft and fit well. My son absolutely loves his bedding!

    Read More
    hstortz September 14, 2012
  • Boy's twin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy to have found this sheet/comforter set. The colorful truck/car designs are so attractive. It was a perfect gift for my 2 year old grandson as he moves into his new bed. I love the large designs on the comforter and the wonderful small designs on the sheets. My grandson could easily identify each vehicle. He was so excited to name them. I liked the size of the comforter and the light blue gingham design on the reverse side. All seem to be a good quality fabric and I hope it washes well. It was my delight to give this as a gift. I received this item from Overstock within a few days of ordering. Everything about this purchase was wonderful.

    Read More
    momlovebooks June 10, 2014
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money. Hard to beat this price for a 5 piece bed in a bag!! Very colourful. Fitted and flat sheet are adorable. My two year old loves it. Washed bedding in cold water and colours did not run or fade. Comforter softened up after washing. Pleased with purchase!!

    Read More
    medicjan October 1, 2013
  • Love this bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my toddler's "big boy bed" and he loves it and names all the vehicles on it. Quality is what I expected. Higher quality than target, wal-mart, or bed bath and beyond. Colors are bright and look identical to the picture. I washed the sheets right away because of other reviews of sheets being scratchy and they were just fine. I think this is a great price for this product especially since it comes with sheets, 2 pillow cases, and comforter. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    harrla1 September 4, 2012
  • Great value for a cute bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a bedding set for my 3-year-old that was decent quality and cute without breaking the bank. (Who knows how long kids will be into one particular thing, right?) This was a great choice. The colors are as vibrant as they appear on frame, and the design is really cute. Although I was worried the sheets would be scratchy, they're more than adequate for kids' bedding. The fabric is smooth and I imagine the sheets will get even softer after a few washings. The comforter is a little stiff out of the package, but nothing a trip through the washing machine won't cure. You're not getting P*ottery Barn quality here, but everything seems well made, especially for the price. Unlike other value-priced bedding sets I had looked at, this set does not have loose threads hanging all over the place. (I'm talking about you, C*irco!)

    Read More
    elliotreed October 25, 2013
  • Vibrant Colors, Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bedding set for my two-year-old son as we moved him to a twin bed. He loves anything with automobiles - trucks, tractors, airplanes - and he loves this bedding. The sheets aren't super soft, but that isn't a big deal for a two-year-old. The sheets are well made, though, and the colors are bright and vibrant. I washed and dried the comforter before putting on my son's bed, and it came out looking brand new. It also isn't super soft, but the colors are great, and my son absolutely loves it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    adzimm05 April 24, 2014
  • Grandson loves the bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over for a very specific bed in a bag for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It had to be trucks and tractors. Since overstock was sending me emails I looked on their site and there was the perfect bedding for my little guy. It looks so awesome on his bed and since his interest in trucks and tractors has increased rather than waned he will love this bed for a long time.

    Read More
    grandmatoeleven September 19, 2013
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my boys - one for 2 1/2 year old and one for 5 year old. They both love them. The colors are bright and images are clear. Sheets are generously sized (will go around a mattress + separate cushion top no problem) and seem well sewn. They were a little stiff and scratchy when they arrived but washing fixed that and now they are nice and soft. I don't know how well they wear with repeated washing since I have only had them a few weeks. Overall, I think this set is hard to beat for the price.

    Read More
    nkh72 July 10, 2012
  • Little boys Trucks and Tractors Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Got this SUPER cute bedding for my 5 yr. old grandson. He loves tractors, trucks and heavy equipment. The colors are so vibrant and bright on the comforter and the sheets! The underside of the comforter is light blue and white, so clean and refresing! It adds alot of color to his bedroom and he loves it! The price is good too! It was shipped quickly and arrived a few days after ordering. We are very happy with Overstock.com and highly recommend this adorable bedding....

    Read More
    taycooppi August 2, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to get this bedding for my twins. We were moving them to their "big boy" beds and I wanted something colorful, fun, and high quality. This item had such excellent reviews and since the price was so great, I thought I'd go ahead and get two. I figured if they were just ok, the price was right so they would buy me some time to wait for a more expensive product to go on sale at a large department store. Well, this bedding is so fantastic that I do not need to purchase from anywhere else! It looks fabulous in their room, the colors are so bright, and the design is adorable!! Soooo happy!!!

    Read More
    allie589 September 5, 2012
  • My son loves his bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 1/2 year old son loves this bedding. He is so excited to sleep in his big boy bed. I was impressed at how thick, but light the comforter feels. The sheets are soft and the colors of the cars/trucks are very bright. The fitted sheet fit perfect on his standard twin bed with mattress pad.

    Read More
    lulu19 October 2, 2013
  • Bright, colorful, comfortable...great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson's loved the comforter set! The colors are bright and the fabric is soft and comfortable. Fun addition to their bedroom!

    Read More
    pearson004 July 7, 2013