Today $66.99

At other retailer: $74.95

Save $7.96 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Trucks and Tractors Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THIS HAS GOT TO BE THE WOST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE. AFTER ONLY ONE WASH, THE COMFORTER WAS HALF MELTED, LUMPY, AND CANNOT BE USED AGAIN. I HOPE PEOPLE READ THIS, AND DECIDE NOT TO BUY IT. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED I COULD CRY. MY GRANDSON LOVES TRUCKS AND VEHICLES, BUT HE IS UNABLE TO EVER USE THIS AGAIN. I WILL SHOP ELSEWHERE FROM NOW ON. THIS WAS A STUPID PURCHASE.

    Read More
    OstkUser402390 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding was very colorful and goes perfectly with a transportation-themed room. I gave it 3 stars, however, because quality just felt a bit cheap (probably because the bedding was cheap), however young children do not know the difference--so it served it's purpose.

    Read More
    Katherine P. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice set. The comforter is light weight.

    Read More
    melodist February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like this product. The colors are very vibrant and my 3 year old like it too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1811737 February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent bedding washes well doesn't fade.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it for my grandson. He loves it. It soft, very colorful. It washes quite well. Never lost it shape or color. Would recommend to any child room, it is gorgeous and very bright.

    Read More
    paraska January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been working great for my two year old son for several months and washes. It holds up well and the colors have stayed vibrant. He loves it.

    Read More
    Angela E. January 23, 2018
  • My 3 Year Old Loves!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a great set for a busy boy that loves cars and trucks. Washes up nicely- no issues! Do not hesitate to buy this- it's a great price compared to other similar sets.

    Read More
    Lori C. January 5, 2018
  • Only 3 pieces..fitted sheet,comforter, and sham.
    Verified Purchase

    This did not have flat sheet. It was difficult to find details. Check details of any bed set you purchase.

    Read More
    Norma F. December 19, 2017
  • My Grandson is super happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived earlier than expected, which was a plus! No complaints, will definitely order from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    KIM M. December 18, 2017
  • grandson tractors and digers bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a wonderful bedding with very good quality materials. It make a real statement in my grandsons bedroom. I received a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Annie K. December 16, 2017
  • wonderful bedding set for little boy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our twin bedding set arrived promptly and we couldn't be happier with it!! Sheets are incredibly soft and colors are vibrant. Quilt is soft and thick -- very well-made set and a value!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 10, 2017
  • Comforter set for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for a two year old and he loves it! Quality is okay and serves the purpose

    Read More
    Laurie B. December 9, 2017
  • Great for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My toddler LOVES this set! The sheets straight out of the package were scratchy, but after one wash they are soft. The comforter is super comfy! He loves the tractors, airplanes, and BIG TRUCKS all over it. Super cute!!

    Read More
    Sara D. December 4, 2017
  • Durable and Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids love the design on the set; both boys are into the big machines. We have had it for about 2 years now and the set is still intact with no rips or tears.

    Read More
    William G. December 4, 2017
  • Sons bed
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but won’t know how much till Christmas

    Read More
    Dinah C. November 25, 2017
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, its very warm and easy to wash

    Read More
    stephanie e. November 22, 2017
  • Perfect compliment to toddler room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my toddlers new truck themed room. The colors are so vibrant and bold and give a brand new life to his once drab room. I would definitely purchase this bedroom set again.

    Read More
    CLEMOMOF2 November 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been using it for a few years, looks great and is durable.

    Read More
    Krystle K. November 11, 2017
  • Cute as can be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received promptly. This will be adorable in my grandson’s new bedroom. He is all about trucks. Washed the sheets and comforter when the arrived and came out of dryer soft as can be. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 3, 2017