Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Trains 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dream Factory Trains Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loves trains and i have been shopping around for the perfect set. I bought this set because you can't beat the price. The comforter looks just like in the pictures and it fit his bed perfectly. Son loves it and its very comfortable. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick S. August 20, 2017
  • My 3 year old loves his blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my 3 year old son who absolutely loves trains. He couldn't wait to sleep with them on his bed. The overall quality is great!

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 19, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Perfect and great for the price. My son thinks this bedding is so much fun! The sheets have held up well and the colors are vibrant. I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    Johnna S. August 17, 2017
  • Kadens mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding really soft my son loved this

    Read More
    Tiffany R. July 26, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks like the picture. It is bright and cheerful. My grandson loves it , and it does not look cheap. Great for the price and the number of pieces.

    Read More
    Tranita J. June 14, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it. Colors are good for any room .

    Read More
    Diane F. June 4, 2017
  • Adorable bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this a few years ago and saw that I never wrote a review for it. (I was reviewing a different product.) I am pleased to say that this bedding is still in fantastic shape and still as soft as ever. I have absolutely no complaints and neither does my son. Great buy and I'd purchase again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163078 May 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just brought my Son a big boy bed and the sheet set is perfect for the room decor

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. May 16, 2017
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    It was excellent on my son's room

    Read More
    Brenda V. May 12, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad material after washing

    Read More
    Neelawati S. March 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels a bit cheap but my 2 year old doesn't mind.

    Read More
    nessaleigh February 19, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set for my son, but in the course of a few weeks there were multiple holes in the comforter. I sewed them up only to find more holes. Its very cute, but very poorly made.

    Read More
    Sarah G. February 6, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 year old son who loves trains. Quality is good. Washes well. It has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    Karia W. January 26, 2017
  • Arrived before Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used it waiting until spring until we paint my sons room but it books exactly like advertise

    Read More
    Ontaria P. December 28, 2016
  • very thin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    ok product, very thin cheeply made material. it works as a blanket for bed

    Read More
    Sn December 26, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were scratchy but the comforter was nice. Colours hold well even after plenty of washes

    Read More
    Katherine F. November 10, 2016
  • poor quality, but the design is fine for kids
    Verified Purchase

    disapointed with the polyester sheets ,doesn't show any quality and are pricey

    Read More
    lucy r. October 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves trains and cars and anything with 'wheels'. When I first unpackaged the box, he couldn't stop saying 'Choo Choo'. In addition to the graphics, the fabric on thhe comforter was very silky smooth, and the sheets felt durable and thick after washing. I was pleased with the set and hope this will help transition my son from crib to bed. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser592812 September 29, 2016
  • Cute train comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Train comforter is very cute with bright colors. My 3 year old grandson loved it and immediately jumped into his bed to try it out.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. September 8, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is super cute, perfect for my boy. Color is true, comforter is a nice thickness.

    Read More
    nshookme September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links