| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Trains 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son loves his big boy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great sheet set! The synthetic material is much softer than poor quality cotton sheets. My son loves the train comforter and the striped sheets are versatile enough in case he grows out of the train obsession

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 29, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    bright colors. good material. great purchase!!

    Read More
    Tiffany D. September 23, 2017
  • For train lovers.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cute, grandson loved it. I did not care for the sheets, very cheap feeling, but easy fix, used the white ones we already had. Comforter is nice and thick, sham fits standard size thick foam pillow. Still a great deal, even without sheets.

    Read More
    Nealana P. September 5, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good Value!. The sheets aren't the best quality and I wish that it had come with a bed skirt but my son LOVED IT! I purchased the full size and this was definitely one of the best values in this size for children's bedding.

    Read More
    ondreat September 3, 2017
  • Dream Factory Trains Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loves trains and i have been shopping around for the perfect set. I bought this set because you can't beat the price. The comforter looks just like in the pictures and it fit his bed perfectly. Son loves it and its very comfortable. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick S. August 20, 2017
  • My 3 year old loves his blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my 3 year old son who absolutely loves trains. He couldn't wait to sleep with them on his bed. The overall quality is great!

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 19, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Perfect and great for the price. My son thinks this bedding is so much fun! The sheets have held up well and the colors are vibrant. I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    Johnna S. August 17, 2017
  • Kadens mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding really soft my son loved this

    Read More
    Tiffany R. July 26, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks like the picture. It is bright and cheerful. My grandson loves it , and it does not look cheap. Great for the price and the number of pieces.

    Read More
    Tranita J. June 14, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it. Colors are good for any room .

    Read More
    Diane F. June 4, 2017
  • Adorable bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this a few years ago and saw that I never wrote a review for it. (I was reviewing a different product.) I am pleased to say that this bedding is still in fantastic shape and still as soft as ever. I have absolutely no complaints and neither does my son. Great buy and I'd purchase again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163078 May 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just brought my Son a big boy bed and the sheet set is perfect for the room decor

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. May 16, 2017
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    It was excellent on my son's room

    Read More
    Brenda V. May 12, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad material after washing

    Read More
    Neelawati S. March 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels a bit cheap but my 2 year old doesn't mind.

    Read More
    nessaleigh February 19, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set for my son, but in the course of a few weeks there were multiple holes in the comforter. I sewed them up only to find more holes. Its very cute, but very poorly made.

    Read More
    Sarah G. February 6, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 year old son who loves trains. Quality is good. Washes well. It has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    Karia W. January 26, 2017
  • Arrived before Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used it waiting until spring until we paint my sons room but it books exactly like advertise

    Read More
    Ontaria P. December 28, 2016
  • very thin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    ok product, very thin cheeply made material. it works as a blanket for bed

    Read More
    Sn December 26, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were scratchy but the comforter was nice. Colours hold well even after plenty of washes

    Read More
    Katherine F. November 10, 2016