Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.22

Save $24.77 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Sweet Butterfly 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butterfly Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of the comforter set you can't go wrong. I purchased this for my daughter. The colors are vibrant and go perfect with her bedroom decor. The comforter set is comfortable and no problems after washing it. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 19, 2017
  • Dream Factory Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my daughter she loves purple and butterflies she just loves het set

    Read More
    Karen L. August 14, 2017
  • Twin size bed set
    Verified Purchase

    It came before the due date and is beautiful.. My daughter loves it and it has alot of light colors so it matches everything. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 4, 2017
  • flower girl
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her set and won't give it up to even be washed i have to sneak it in when shes playing with her friends. The colors are very vibrant .

    Read More
    jolan k. July 14, 2017
  • The Butterfly Affect
    Verified Purchase

    This 7-piece Bed in a Bag set was a great gift for my granddaughter. She opened the box and was excited to see the contents. Her room does have a butterfly theme and this set is the perfect way to top it off. Luckily, the skirt she has, is lavender and the set is a great fit with the colors.

    Read More
    Amber P. July 13, 2017
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. Really cute colors and pattern. All 7 pieces for a great price. Sheets seem a bit thin but, for that price, i can't complain. Im pretty happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    LIZELLE R. July 9, 2017
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Colors looked exactly like photo and the fabric is soft. Very happy with the set.

    Read More
    Denise A. June 20, 2017
  • So Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bedding set for the room our granddaughter stays in when she spends some weekends with us. It is has been washed several times, and remains looking so cute She absolutely loves the patterns of the butterflys, flowers, and the variety of colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser746585 May 28, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I haven't yet used it I looked at it and it is just as pictured. I am satisfied with my order and will probably buy again.

    Read More
    Donna R. May 21, 2017
  • Mother's Day gift for my mom.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves butterflies and the color purple. She lived the bedding.

    Read More
    Debra W. May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice my daughter love it

    Read More
    Vanessa J. April 28, 2017
  • So Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves it! good value, good quality product.

    Read More
    Anna H. March 30, 2017
  • Every little girl would love this design.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice quality, speedy delivery.

    Read More
    CARMELLA V. March 29, 2017
  • Prefect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser161753 March 17, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I really liked this set. It's not the highest quality, but I knew that from the price. It's better than I expected for the price however. She's 4 so if something happens to this set I don't have to worry, just buy a new one. It's just as pictured and matches her room perfectly.

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 20, 2017
  • granddaughter room
    Verified Purchase

    The color are so bright, she loved the look.

    Read More
    ginacakes January 15, 2017
  • Cute set..
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good value, but if you are looking for top quality look somemore before buying. Pretty pattern, but on the thin side when it comes to stuffing.

    Read More
    Lindsay L. December 20, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's adorable, my girls loved it. You can't beat the price

    Read More
    brkklz December 3, 2016
  • Great for Little Girls Room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 8, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Kathleen Q. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links