Today $61.44

At other retailer: $74.99

Save $13.55 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Stars and Crowns Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for grand childs room
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for granddaughters room. Colors are same as photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser1223055 August 27, 2017
  • Purple is her color!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the purple crown design on this set. Everything looked well made with no issues.

    Read More
    Scott W. July 15, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set for a girls room. It has held up well to frequent washing.

    Read More
    Betina P. February 6, 2017
  • Perfect for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for the room our 2 little girls share. They wash and dry well, fit the beds well, and look great! I feel like it is a good set for the price.

    Read More
    Gary H. September 13, 2016
  • happy child
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it and it's comfortable

    Read More
    Marta V. July 28, 2016
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter just loves her Star and Crown comforter and we also purchased some wall art from Overstock with a saying about the moon and the start. Great value.

    Read More
    joyie July 14, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this set and it has worn well the past 3 years.

    Read More
    notto3 May 22, 2016
  • Cute & Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter as the family prepared to move & she was over excited when it got here. The whole set is great quality & the price is right for this

    Read More
    Sandi B. March 4, 2016
  • Stars and Crowns Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value for the price but the sheet set is very thin and not as good as I would have wanted. The quilt is good and the best thing is that my granddaughter loves it..

    Read More
    Monica W. December 8, 2015
  • Think sheets but adorable prints.
    Verified Purchase

    TBH, the sheets and fabric are thin, kind of rough and don't seem very durable but the prints are very, very cute. My daughter is absolutely smitten with this set. I bought it to go with her new pink bed and it made her very happy. Otherwise it wouldn't have been worth the $$.

    Read More
    saprobe September 14, 2014
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves these sheets. Good quality material.

    Read More
    scoreten June 7, 2014
  • Very Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheet for my 18 mo old little girl, they look great against her white bed and pink walls of her room. They are much softer than most kids sheet sets as well.

    Read More
    kris102779 February 26, 2014
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. It's soft, cute and colorful - true to the pic. My daughter really likes it.

    Read More
    hope2b December 16, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comforter set and so do I. It is very girly without being completely pink... and I love that. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    ciyap May 3, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I painted my four-year old's room with a four-wall, wraparound, pink and purple Cinderella castle mural a few years ago. Now that she's moved to a "big girl bed" I was looking for bedding that would go with it. This comforter is absolutely PERFECT for this little princess's room and completes the look beautifully. I love that it included the sheet set, too. We all absolutely love it. She can't wait to get into her "tiara bed", as she calls it. The set is adorable, very good quality and a great price. Color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    donnalynnm March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters first big girl bed. The sheets were very soft and the comforter is thick and warm. I love the set.

    Read More
    jan29 February 16, 2013
  • Great Looking & Feels Good
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (3yrs) just loved it when it arrived and made the transition to her new bedroom super easy as she was excited to sleep in her new sheets. Have only washed it once, and the colour still looks great, and the sheets didn't pill or anything. Only time will tell how they hold up; but would buy them again.

    Read More
    audimom8 January 31, 2013
  • Perfect for a little princess
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed in a bag for a little princess. The colors are bright and true wo the pictures. She loves it!

    Read More
    lmahs January 23, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little princess who just got into a twin bed. Makes her feel very special and secure. Good Job!

    Read More
    claudia November 11, 2012
  • My daughter is stoked

    Looks just like the picture. My daughter is stoked

    Read More
    krose535 November 7, 2012