Today $69.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Stars and Crowns Full-size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful little girl comforter
    Verified Purchase

    my little granddaughter is very happy & thinks it's beautiful. thats all that matters to me.

    Read More
    rochelle s. July 1, 2017
  • A happy grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My granddaughters (almost 4 & 5)were able to open their packages and I cannot remember when I have seen so much excited! They put the comforters on the floor and wrapped themselves up playing & giggling the whole time! I love the color- quality of the sheets! Very happy with the choice!

    Read More
    Betty S. June 30, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my granddaughter's room and she loved it. It has a beautiful color and the material is good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser344660 June 21, 2017
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bedding! Perfect for our daughter is a princess bedroom!

    Read More
    Jenny G. October 27, 2016
  • Ms. Withers
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!!!!....My grand daughter loves it!!!

    Read More
    Shawn W. July 5, 2016
  • Ruggie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value / lightweight comforter fit for a princess

    Read More
    Ruggie June 11, 2016
  • Softer sheets than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is a little thin, but washed great & is perfect for the price.

    Read More
    decordad March 1, 2016
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my granddaughters room

    Read More
    Steven F. November 6, 2015
  • Light weight, colors arent bright
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the comforter is exactly as pictured but overall it seems rather dull. The sheets seemed to be nicer than the comforter which helped me decide to keep the set. Everything was washed before used and turned out alright. It should be noted that it is very light in weight.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. July 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, bright colors and my granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Joanne O. May 9, 2015
  • Perfect for a Your Princess
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for a 4 yr old girl with a princess themed room. The quality was great and is well made!

    Read More
    kurlybrunette December 11, 2014
  • Great bed set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a princess themed room! Great bundle for the price! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mama249 November 22, 2014
  • Very cute. Quality average
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set and it is very cute. The comforter quality is a little on the cheap side. Kind of scratchy material, but for the price it was fine. It was what my daughter wanted :)

    Read More
    hdogiakis November 7, 2013
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price. I bought this for my daughters first "Big Girl" bed. Is perfect for that and she loves it. My only complaint is that it is a little lower quality than I expected, but still great for the price. It is for a 2 1/2 year old so it will be changed before it wears out.

    Read More
    beanerie February 27, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pattern but the comforter is very cheap feeling. Its great for my 5 year olds first bed set.

    Read More
    mamabucks December 15, 2012
  • all right
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet are a very low thread count, not soft on the skin. The niece likes it because it matches the room, It could of been a better quality for the price

    Read More
    thebestbuy2012 October 1, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bedding set for my 3 year old's new room. Just waiting on the bed to arrive to try it out. Colour shown is true and found it on this site much cheaper than anywhere else!

    Read More
    soogirl78 April 7, 2012
  • super cute, not super warm
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute set for little girls bed. Will need extra blanket if you live in a cold area of the country.

    Read More
    frugalette March 21, 2012
  • Bedroom Set exactly as described!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love the bedroom set . My daughter is 5 yrs. ok'd and she is definitely in love. Very satisfied customer!!!

    Read More
    kyiandra1 January 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebekah S. July 20, 2017
Sponsored Links