Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.05

Save $34.94 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Silly Monsters 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mommys Picks
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Love the bright colors.

    Read More
    Keisha S. March 30, 2017
  • These are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Color scheme and quality is wonderful. Washes well!

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 5 yr old. Just not crazy about the poly sheets.

    Read More
    Brandi H. February 20, 2017
  • LMeek
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson Loves this! I would love to see more of these items.

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 18, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print and the sheets are super soft. My only complaint is that the comforter is a little stiff even after washing. Other than that, my son loves it!

    Read More
    Laurie C. August 11, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bunkbeds. Not very expensive and washable.

    Read More
    OstkUser319226 July 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! my kids love this set.

    Read More
    2014os July 19, 2016
  • Rachelle
    Verified Purchase

    Kids room is super cute with this

    Read More
    Rachelle U. July 10, 2016
  • Very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, soft sheets. All around good quality. Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    Devin H. June 29, 2016
  • SWEET!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little set, sheets very soft and color bright and bold. Grandson loves the funny monsters!

    Read More
    Alexis E. April 13, 2016
  • Grandma

    Very cute,but did not hold up well at all.After the first wash the sham had faded a lot,and now the comforter looks as flat as a pancake.I would not recommend this set.

    Read More
    OstkUser82189 January 31, 2016
  • Cuteness over quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really cute but the fabric isn't the greatest quality.

    Read More
    Heather Q. January 18, 2016
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved it and price was great

    Read More
    lazara t. December 11, 2015
  • Cute bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this bedding set, very bright colors, and the sheets are soft not stiff like some of the other bedding sets. Would recommend, great price.

    Read More
    Denise December 8, 2015
  • Good for first twin bedding set.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great. A little thinner than expected, but overall a good value.

    Read More
    Sara A. December 3, 2015
  • Bought this for my grandsons bedroom. We all love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandsons bedroom. We all love

    Read More
    cammym717 November 19, 2015
  • Monster comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is well worth the price I paid. Very cute for girls and boys room.I even found the wall decor to match.

    Read More
    John M. November 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ignored the other reviews about the quality of the fabric and purchased it anyways as I loved the patterns and colors, however the material is scratchy and uncomfortable. If you are like me an insist on this comforter, be sure to buy a good quality sheet and pillow case set and use the comforter for decor. I would have paid more $ for this set to be better quality!

    Read More
    Krystle J. October 2, 2015
  • Holds up to multiple washes nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my three year old, now four. We have washed this multiple times and it is holding up nicely. I guess I just expected it to fade overtime, but it hasn't. wrinkle free, great color and great quality.

    Read More
    Amy Y. August 11, 2015
  • Silly monsters 7pc bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandson to use on his air mattress when he comes to visit. It is very colorful and he loves it. The material is quite thin but it will do the job very nicely.

    Read More
    Sharon N. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links