Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Safari Girl 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safari 7 Piece Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was great but the sheets did not fit right for a Full bed.

    Read More
    shyelle March 11, 2017
  • cute but falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic on the fitted sheets has failed and the sheets no longer stay on the bed

    Read More
    kelly54321 October 3, 2016
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter went away for the weekend she came back home in surprised her with the bed in a bag. She loves the colors.

    Read More
    Kimmy September 3, 2016
  • Good for Girls
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty decent quality, sheets are pretty soft. My niece seems to like the set.

    Read More
    Jessica D. August 11, 2016
  • Cute and Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daugther. She loved it! Its comfortable and beaitiful.

    Read More
    odalea F. June 2, 2016
  • CF
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky sheets. All pieces wash well and retain color.

    Read More
    OstkUser99340 May 25, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price good quality and true to item picture. Gift for my teenage granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. May 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comforter set. Very cute and cozy.

    Read More
    Teresa Y. May 3, 2016
  • Pretty Grl room
    Verified Purchase

    It was on time ,unopened and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    CHANTAY W. February 26, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter absolutely loves these. Get feel and great price.

    Read More
    momtat31 January 17, 2016
  • Girls bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but very slippery

    Read More
    zabir h. December 22, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My lil diva loves it! Her room looks amazing!

    Read More
    javonna m. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect for a littl girl!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter's new room and it goes perfectly. She doesn't use the flat sheet because she finds the underside, the side that touches her skin, to be itchy. It's not the same material as the front side of the sheet. Not a big deal, she just sleeps on top of it. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 14, 2015
  • Daughters bed set
    Verified Purchase

    What a great looking comforter. Far better than I expected.

    Read More
    Eli May 28, 2015
  • Daughter loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Great for a 11 year old. Wish the comforter was a little fluffier but my daughter doesn't mind because she's always hot. I did notice the colors did fade ver slightly after being washed several times. Overall a great update to her room !

    Read More
    OstkUser29683 April 29, 2015
  • Perfectly Pink but not overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old LOVES it! It has the right balance of pink and gray to not overwhelm the eye.

    Read More
    chajadc September 17, 2014
  • Girls Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bedding and I agree it is too cute!! The sheets are not the best quality but still really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    canada41 August 21, 2014
  • Nice bedding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with the bedding. The quality is good, not great, but hard to beat for the price and looks nice.

    Read More
    jlgenualdi June 13, 2014
  • Cool Safari bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty safari bedding! Brightens up the room. Would recommend !

    Read More
    nitz123 February 11, 2014
  • Thin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very thin. the comforter and shams were ok

    Read More
    gorobin February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links