Today $60.19

At other retailer: $76.03

Save $15.84 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Peace and Love Printed Twin-Size 5-piece Bed in a Bag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now and it held up through numerous washes. Color still looks great

    Read More
    Katie N. September 24, 2017
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, soft and well made. Fits well over the mattress and does not wrinkle when someone lays on it.

    Read More
    Scott W. July 15, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks as it does in picture and holds up well.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn O. April 13, 2017
  • Grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on her trundle bed

    Read More
    Sherie C. February 16, 2017
  • Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed set fro granddaughter. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    jamr7777 January 12, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor, scratchy quality and color does not match the picture

    Read More
    Kelly G. December 22, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, great value. My 8 y/o granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    linda m. September 3, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old daughter absolutely LOVED this bedding. After 2-3 washes all of the bedding is still in great shape including the comforter!

    Read More
    Mary H. May 23, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a teen bedroom, beautiful colors and nice everything was included.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 13, 2016
  • Cute, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Good for child or guest room. Fabric is ok for price and washes well.

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. March 14, 2016
  • These have lasted forever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my daughters bunk bed several years ago. My daughter is no longer in a bunk bed, but she still uses these as extra blankets all the time. They still look brand new! Great purchase!

    Read More
    mmurphy266 February 26, 2016
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Christina D. February 1, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new bedding!

    Read More
    Charles L. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for our girls
    Verified Purchase

    My girls loved theirs. The colors and design are perfect for their room.

    Read More
    Marcia B. December 28, 2015
  • my daughter loves this ..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set.. really love it !

    Read More
    schaade December 7, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this comforter set for my daughter a few years ago. She still loves it! It washed well in the washer and was very soft. The only reason why I am not rating this 5 stars is because it turned out less bright than the picture showed. But of course, that is expected. We also found that even though it was not reversible, it had a nice pattern on the opposite side. I am very happy with this purchase and sure will buy again! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Lynn G. November 12, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set. Comforter is a little rough but a few washes should soften it up!

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect for any "Hippie Child"
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for my niece -who loves anything to do with peace signs. She absolutely loved this set, and it went perfect with the rest of the decorations in her room. The thread count was decent, and while I have softer sheets on my own bed - these were actually comfortable and the comforter was fluffy. I had a happy niece so I think this set was quite 'groovy'!

    Read More
    Brantach May 14, 2015
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my girl's new bunk beds...love the colors. Suited well for both my 2 year old and my 6 year old

    Read More
    Nichole E. March 13, 2015
  • Cute daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Something she won't grow out of too quick

    Read More
    Darriel M. February 23, 2015