Today $69.98

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $40.01 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Peace and Love Printed Full Size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peace an love 7 price bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was just as perfect as o thought it would be, my god daughter loves it. So many bright colors, makes easy to decorate. Great for a 11yr.old.

    Read More
    Lauren V. December 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Love colors and fabric

    Read More
    smilesa November 30, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter a few years back and she loved it. Still in great condition after years of washing and usage. Great quality item

    Read More
    Btowngirl November 13, 2017
  • My daughter liked it. The sheets are a bit rough.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was brightly colored and washes well. The sheets are a bit rough, but fine.

    Read More
    Annamaria C. July 11, 2017
  • Very cute comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good in person...very bright! I also purchased the Peace stickers that go along with it and everything looks really good together!

    Read More
    Sonya H. February 1, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, my granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    donnaftlaudfl August 1, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe not the highest threadcount but it has held up in the wash for well over a year. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mary T. March 29, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter, looks very nice. the only thing i did not like was that the material was too thin.

    Read More
    cielo s. February 19, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, but the comforter was really thin and the mattress cover is a little small, so part of my daughters mattress is always showing.

    Read More
    Colleen D. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. Comfortable and good quality

    Read More
    daniela916 January 10, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is in her teens and she loves this bedding set.

    Read More
    donald a. January 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it! It looks great on her bed. Nice feel to the material and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    shopperxtrodinaire December 28, 2015
  • Great item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it and color and price can't be bet on this item.

    Read More
    charles h. December 17, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    margiejane September 22, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! good material.

    Read More
    Lillian P. July 25, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and bright. my 6 year old really enjoys this bed set.

    Read More
    Stephani R. May 1, 2015
  • My daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out and I was concerned about the quality of a bed in a bag. I have to say the colors are very true to the pictures and although the sheets are not the softest I've ever felt they are much softer than I expected.

    Read More
    Christina E. March 11, 2015
  • Cute daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Something she won't grow out of too quick.

    Read More
    Darriel M. February 23, 2015
  • Great for kids, but buy other sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and sham are adorable and my 2 & 4-year old girls love them and the bright colors (which are true to the picture). The opposite side of the comforter is the same pattern as the sham (all white background with small designs, none of the blue/purple/pink striping that is on the front), so it's actually reversible for a slightly different look. Reason for rating a 4 instead of a 5 is that the the accompanying "fitted" sheet barely has any elastic, so it slips off the mattress very easily. Plan to buy other sheets in any of the coordinating colors and you'll be pleased.

    Read More
    inhobokennj February 12, 2015
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I allowed my daughter to pick her own and this is what she choose. When it arrived I washed it and put it on her bed. Bright colors perfect for a child.

    Read More
    missatlien May 31, 2014