Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.07

At other retailer: $49.78

Save $8.71 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Magical Princess Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice and really pretty.It has it all for you to make life easier.it's a very nice gift to give to a little girl.The price is very reasonable too I'm very happy with my purchase.Thanks for the wonderful product and fast delivery

    Read More
    pammymoe August 20, 2017
  • Princes bed
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the color and the prints my princes says best bed in the world and that's actually her first big girl bed

    Read More
    Guadalupe P. May 10, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my granddaughter for her 1st big girl bed.

    Read More
    sunflowertears April 18, 2017
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    My great granddaughter love it.

    Read More
    chocolate57 November 16, 2016
  • growing up bed
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves them.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. November 7, 2016
  • Princess Perfect Bedding :)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    SUSAN M. August 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loves it. It is a nice quality and washes up well.

    Read More
    Patricia  S. July 14, 2016
  • Handy Grams
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what I was looking for. My Great grand daughter loves it. It's her 1st "big girl bed". With 3 sons, 4 grandsons and 3 great grand sons... Our 1st girl, and she is all... "Pink Fairy Princess."

    Read More
    Bonnie P. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs roy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my great granddaughter. when i opened the package they felt harsh and rough. after i washed them they were very soft . I was pleasantly shocked at the difference.

    Read More
    Linda R. May 6, 2016
  • Twins loved the sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sheet set for my twin girls bedroom. They absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Namita J. April 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my niece and she just loves it. Makes her bed everyday now.

    Read More
    Martha H. April 22, 2016
  • fascinante
    Verified Purchase

    a mis hijas les encanto el diseño y los colores

    Read More
    GABRIELA M. March 15, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Arrived as expected. Comforter is a little thinner than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. March 10, 2016
  • Magical
    Verified Purchase

    This really was a magical set for a princess!

    Read More
    Gabbee February 25, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the print and its amazingly comfortable. Good quality.

    Read More
    asianachillout February 18, 2016
  • Bright, soft, and not too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in conjunction with Pretty Princess 7-piece Bed in Bag w/ sheet set. I love how they tie together without being an exact match. The colors are bright and girlie. The sheets and comforter are soft and cozy w/o being too heavy. Perfect!

    Read More
    Screwtape February 15, 2016
  • Princess Twin-set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were beautiful sheet soft and very nice washed good. My granddaughter just loved it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 17, 2016
  • Princess for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointment here! My niece was thrilled with this set and the comforter is just the right thickness for her. She loves to sit on it and use the character for make believe stories. The color is bright and its' soft to the touch. I'd say that it's just right for a princess.

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop January 1, 2016
  • Jay1941
    Verified Purchase

    My little ones are still using these and loves them.

    Read More
    jay1941 December 28, 2015
  • Bedroll
    Verified Purchase

    She is in love take then off wash and put back on. What can I say. She loves them.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links