Starting at $60.80

Save $39.19 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Galaxy Space 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't given it to my grandson yet so it hasn't been washed, but it feels good and looks wonderful. I'm sure he'll love it!

    Read More
    hottime1 December 11, 2017
  • my sons room looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set not only added a remarkable splash of color, the material lasts well beyond all the washes. The comforter keeps you warm, and yet does not feel heavy.

    Read More
    Pascale G. December 5, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set for my kiddos and it was perfect for his twin bed. He loves it. The planet's on the comforter go well with his space themed bedroom. Very soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Shelly D. November 23, 2017
  • Bought this set for my grandson , he loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I found this set for my grandson for Christmas !

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 15, 2017
  • My son loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set fit my son's full sized bed perfectly and though it is a dark color, it has resisted fading and loss of elasticity through washing. I was worried that it would be thin and flimsy but it wasn't. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Khadhejah C. October 24, 2017
  • My son loves this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a starry night sky adventure as the top of a fort, or the back drop for an outer space adventure. I didn't realize he'd love playing with it so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1379728 September 12, 2017
  • Bed set in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This item faded quickly and comforter bunched up in areas after washing.

    Read More
    kgariba2 September 3, 2017
  • A Bit Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 5 year old grandson loves this set, but I am disappointed in the rather stiff feeling of the comforter. I am rather concerned about washing it due to the posts of others stating how it fads. Not soft and fluffy as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Pam Z. August 24, 2017
  • Great Bed set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second set of this Dream Factory Galaxy bed in a bag set. I have had the first set since 2015; they have passed the test of time in quality and the color is still vibrant after going thru many wash cycles already so now I have ordered another set for my 2 year old grandson. I quite possibly will be ordering another set for my other grandson as soon as he transition from crib to bed, if they are still around at that time.

    Read More
    jfbronx August 24, 2017
  • Fun for my sun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We liked the design for my young son. The quality was okay, not great. It definitely is not soft but my little one didn't seem to mind. I recommend for the price and if high quality isn't a factor.

    Read More
    mimimade August 17, 2017
  • Great Space Themed Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set to complete a space themed room. It was a great value compare to others I saw when shopping. The colors were more vibrant that they appeared in the photo. However after a few washes (followed directions) the colors began to dim. Still a great purchase, no regrets.

    Read More
    charitysangel July 20, 2017
  • Star Wars Theme
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my grandson several years ago to go with his Star Wars themed bedroom. The material was sturdy and soft and the set nicely completed his theme.

    Read More
    Karen H. July 12, 2017
  • OPAutMom
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality! My son has had this in his room for over 5 years now and it still looks new!

    Read More
    Kelsyn R. July 10, 2017
  • Dream Factory Galaxy Space 6-piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a great way to complete child's bedroom. I purchased 2 sets for my grandchildren. They share a room and it was done with medium blue walls to which planets and stars were added as a border. Good quality and it has held up more than 2 years and many washings.

    Read More
    Rose C. June 30, 2017
  • Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love this bedding. Price point pretty good - same as *** & same quality.

    Read More
    Shanna H. May 18, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it it goes with the solar system balls that hangs that I bought previously love it

    Read More
    Senetta L. December 27, 2016
  • Great addition to the space theme in bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because the sheets were a little thin. Overall the set looked great in my grandson's room. The price was great.

    Read More
    sewjoy December 20, 2016
  • galaxy space cotton/polyester 6-piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson will love this for Christmas. so beautiful. thank you

    Read More
    sharon s. November 3, 2016
  • Well made, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson, age 4 loves it and so do I. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Celia H. September 12, 2016
  • My son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great addition to my sons space themed bedroom.

    Read More
    Ashley F. August 16, 2016