Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.99

Save $35.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Dinosaur Blocks 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Received

    My son enjoyed receiving his Dream Factory Dinosaur Blocks 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. It's an easy way to convince your young one that bedtime is fun. It makes the bedtime routine that much easier when dinosaurs await!

    Read More
    j0ey August 15, 2017
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    My kids really love this set, it's high quality and looks fashion! Fast shipping, i got it in 2 days only! The twin set has 5 pieces which means it has all you need for reasonable price!

    Read More
    Sizan August 13, 2017
  • cute, but
    Verified Purchase

    this is very cute, but it came apart after one wash, and I had to resew it. It is soft, and my son loves it though.

    Read More
    OstkUser254633 August 9, 2017
  • Great bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 2 sets for the kid's bunk beds and they LOVE it! The bedding is very soft and seems to be durable. I have washed both sets 2x and the quality is still excellent and I don't notice any fading or issues.

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 1, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson us going to love this he likes dinosaurs

    Read More
    Thelma M. July 30, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 7 pieces and looks super cute! Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    LIZELLE R. July 9, 2017
  • dinosaur bed set
    Verified Purchase

    the print was cuter than the pix of it.

    Read More
    Judy C. July 8, 2017
  • My nephew loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really great for little kids that seem to be fascinated with dinosaurs. The colors are nice. It includes a complete sheet set, plus the comforter and shams. It washes well and I'm told (by my five year old nephew) "the cover makes a great tent"

    Read More
    jkf23 July 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and cute as can be

    Read More
    AliTayBrad A. June 26, 2017
  • Little boys dream
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really got a kick out of this bedroom set. I was somewhat disappointed. The quality is not that great. The sheets are thin and the comforter has already started to get out of shape. Good thing kids change there interests so fast.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 17, 2017
  • DINOSAURS RULE!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser1187777 June 7, 2017
  • Awaiting arrival of bed to try bedding on.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks alright but waiting for bed, which was ordered at the same time, and has yet to be delivered.

    Read More
    Jose P. May 22, 2017
  • Great for the price

    I got this set for my four year old. He loves is it! I brought a train set from bed bath and beyond for my two year old for a lot more and the same quality. Great value.

    Read More
    loniluv81 May 21, 2017
  • Awesome bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these set for my kids really great quality and no fading.

    Read More
    Osvaldo O. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just brought my Son a big boy bed and the sheet set is perfect for the room decor

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. May 16, 2017
  • Dinosaur Blocks Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped fast and is exactly what I was looking for. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    Onyema A. April 5, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and bright, comforter is nice. I was vefy disappointed in the sheets though. VERY thin, definitely not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Rose T. March 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new riom

    Read More
    Zanne O. March 16, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love them and I didn't have to go hunting for things that were matched

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 16, 2017
  • Dinosaurs
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and comfortable. Age appropriate.

    Read More
    RoseMary A. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links