Today: $44.49

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $31.50 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Dinosaur Blocks 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and cute as can be

    Read More
    AliTayBrad A. June 26, 2017
  • Little boys dream
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really got a kick out of this bedroom set. I was somewhat disappointed. The quality is not that great. The sheets are thin and the comforter has already started to get out of shape. Good thing kids change there interests so fast.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 17, 2017
  • DINOSAURS RULE!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser1187777 June 7, 2017
  • Awaiting arrival of bed to try bedding on.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks alright but waiting for bed, which was ordered at the same time, and has yet to be delivered.

    Read More
    Jose P. May 22, 2017
  • Great for the price

    I got this set for my four year old. He loves is it! I brought a train set from bed bath and beyond for my two year old for a lot more and the same quality. Great value.

    Read More
    loniluv81 May 21, 2017
  • Awesome bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these set for my kids really great quality and no fading.

    Read More
    Osvaldo O. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just brought my Son a big boy bed and the sheet set is perfect for the room decor

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. May 16, 2017
  • Dinosaur Blocks Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped fast and is exactly what I was looking for. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    Onyema A. April 5, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and bright, comforter is nice. I was vefy disappointed in the sheets though. VERY thin, definitely not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Rose T. March 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new riom

    Read More
    Zanne O. March 16, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love them and I didn't have to go hunting for things that were matched

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 16, 2017
  • Dinosaurs
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and comfortable. Age appropriate.

    Read More
    RoseMary A. March 3, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    when wash it fade bad..did not like that at all and the sheets were thin.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 18, 2017
  • Purchase 2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 for my grandkids. they are high quality and bold colors. Love them

    Read More
    roxanna F. January 10, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are decent quality, my daughter loves this set

    Read More
    Katherine B. December 21, 2016
  • Cannot comment now.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson, so I cannot give you an honest review.

    Read More
    Delores W. December 7, 2016
  • Fun for the young dinosaur hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice prints with species names. Some natural fibers.

    Read More
    coup October 13, 2016
  • Bet and Bag Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great idem........ my grandson love it.

    Read More
    Yelitsa N. September 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. Is holding up well

    Read More
    Claudette C. August 19, 2016
  • GREAT FOR A YOUNG BOY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson. They look terrific on the bed and he enjoys them. The last set I got (from another vendor) didn't last too long. These seem to be sturdier and he enjoys the colorful design.

    Read More
    smcpsp July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links