Starting at: $43.06

Save $33.98 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Factory Butterfly Dots Pink 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my granddaughter to use in her new bedroom and she loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1215266 June 15, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the quality of the set....I ended up buying another for my daughter.

    Read More
    Amy L. May 9, 2017
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute comfortable and washes well

    Read More
    Sharron S. March 31, 2017
  • Eyecatchng
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very colorful and the fabric is nice

    Read More
    jean March 20, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. It was a surprise. Typical bed set...not crazy soft but great for the price. I love overstock. It came right on time. It is adorable in her room and I am feeling the love for making her room special.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 22, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but feels a little cheaply made.

    Read More
    NATALIE A. January 19, 2017
  • toddlers touch
    Verified Purchase

    nice and bright colors little girls room not overbearing

    Read More
    chonbee January 17, 2017
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    sleep very comfortable, very nice material keep me warm

    Read More
    colleen t. December 29, 2016
  • Fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loved the set, the colors are really vibrant. No complaints here.

    Read More
    OstkUser380296 December 27, 2016
  • arrived as described
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the color of this set, item exactly as described.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 26, 2016
  • Pretty pink and more
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter. She loves it and it has made her room cheerful. The quality of the bed set was really nice. It will last awhile.

    Read More
    rigel1 November 14, 2016
  • This set the theme!
    Verified Purchase

    A year ago my sister and I were asked to decorate a room in my brothers house for his two little granddaughters. Rather than go with a current Disney character (Frozen was popular), the girls 3 and 6 loved pink and purple too, so we went with butterflies and pinks and purples, that would stand the test of time longer than the latest Disney characters, and now a year later, we are glad we did. The younger one is now into pinks and, of all things, Spiderman! Yet they both still love their room at grandpa's. This should keep them happy for another four or five years!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 October 31, 2016
  • Perfect for a girls room!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my granddaughter's new bedroom!

    Read More
    Jorja S. October 10, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    super sweet bedding! great value!

    Read More
    katie1103 October 1, 2016
  • NJSAT
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for my granddaughter's bed.

    Read More
    alamo2012 September 30, 2016
  • Grandma Michele
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Perfect for my granddaughter's bedroom!

    Read More
    Michele T. September 18, 2016
  • Cute but not great material
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design. But the material is like the thin layer of the outside of a sleeping bag or the floor of a tent. I read the reviews and people were mixed on the quality. It's not about quality, it's 100% polyester and not a sheet cotton you would be used to. * sheets are softer. But my 4 year old loves it and we'll make it work for another year or until I can't stand it if I have to sleep with her.

    Read More
    Natalie A. August 26, 2016
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bunk beds! Kids love it.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 11, 2016
  • Adorable but...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her set, but the comforter could be a little softer for the price.

    Read More
    Kelli Kauffman L. May 23, 2016
  • don't expect much
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I realize this is cheap, so I didn't expect much. But the scratchiness of the fabric as well as the color rubbing off even put it below what I thought it could be. The smell was absolutely terrible coming out of the bag - so much so, that I had to air it out outside and then wash it before it went in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Vanessa J. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links