Starting at $41.99

Save $28.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Cloud Microfiber Plush Mattress Pad - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is nice and soft and makes my bed feel comfier. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1657268 December 1, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on all of my luxury cabin rental beds! They are super comfortable and easy to wash!

    Read More
    Janet G. November 27, 2017
  • Pillow topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add padding to my older mattress. Very soft, easy to clean and comfortable. Arrived quickly and easy to put on bed. Washes well and holds up!

    Read More
    Marissa F. November 23, 2017
  • sleeping on pillows..
    Verified Purchase

    awesome buy..fits great,no slipping off at corners,great feel and very soft,fluffy and crisp..no chemical smell either like some products have had..memory foam does!yuk!its a great buy and great fit and awesome sleep!

    Read More
    laurie f. November 19, 2017
  • Extra Everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is extra thick and extra soft. We have a 21" mattress and the skirt still stretches easily, without any problems. The only reason I rated this item 4 stars is that the underside/lining is made of a cheap fabric that will absolutely fall apart in the dryer if it is allowed to get too hot. It must be dried on low in a laundromat dryer with constant attention. Otherwise, the lining will melt and as a consequence, the inner microfiber will be exposed. It will still be usable, but it's stuffing sure won't be evenly distributed anymore.

    Read More
    Jo H. November 18, 2017
  • On a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - great mattress pad.

    Read More
    greyandgreat November 15, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. Good quality

    Read More
    saab12459 October 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    But won’t stay on my bed. It is too big I bought the California king. I have a deep California king

    Read More
    Linda C. October 22, 2017
  • Wow this Makes my bed super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disgruntled buying this because our puppy chewed up our previous one. I should be thanking her now. I went to look for an inexpensive alternative needed something that would cover the topper and mattress. This makes in getting in bed a dream.. smooth and pillowy. No smell it is great.Great Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi B. October 1, 2017
  • Soft, holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about two years now. Washes well, super soft and has held up great.

    Read More
    jessama September 26, 2017
  • Good Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice padding , washes well & great insulation over memory foam.

    Read More
    k61thy September 15, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my daughters bed, its like sleeping on a cloud. Bought another one today for my son. Excellent!

    Read More
    Charlene September 1, 2017
  • Nice Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress pad and thick.

    Read More
    Darlene G. August 24, 2017
  • COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    This does so much for a sofa bed. I don't know if you know how uncomfortable a sofa bed is but this eliminates waking up from feeling springs all night. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    napoleon1967 August 19, 2017
  • BERNADETTE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SOOO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE I WOULD RECOMMEND IT.. IT FIT THE BED PERFECTLY AND WASHES UP NICE, NOT AT ALL BULKY A SHEET FITS OVER IT PERFECTLY

    Read More
    bernadette d. August 18, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this awhile ago but just started using it. Very nice and soft. Haven't washed it yet but it looks like a good quality mattress pad so I'm expecting good results.

    Read More
    Frances V. August 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this topper. It adds cushioning comfort to the bed. Has washed well.

    Read More
    Jo Anne S. August 7, 2017
  • MY MOTHER SLEPT LIKE A BABY.
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS ONE FULL SIZE TO GO OVER A 10 INCH WATER PROOF MEMORY FOAM THAT WAS SLIPPING AND SLIDING AND ONCE AGAIN INSTEAD OF BUYING NEW MATTRESS I GOT THIS TOPPER, FEELS LIKE TERRY CLOTH. NOT CRAZY ABOUT POLYSTER SIDES * SO DELICATE WASH* IT WAS ACTUALLY MUCH NICER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ..SHE SLEPT VERY GOOD NO SLIPPING....COMFORTABLE ...LIKE I SAID WAS SURPRISED ON HOW NICE AND WELL MADE FOR THE LOW PRICE....

    Read More
    sam321 August 5, 2017
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for dorm room last year and bought a new one for this year because of changing bed size. It's a great price and good quality.

    Read More
    Theresa C. August 2, 2017
  • Plush, Plush, Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality plush mattress pad cover. I live in a cold weather climate, so the extra warmth is welcome.

    Read More
    Nicole M. July 31, 2017