Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Cloud Micro Plush Queen/ King/ California King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dream cloud mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is a great value and high quality. It is perfect for protecting your mattress. It stays on the mattress. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    48mama August 4, 2017
  • not worth the money spend
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 months of use it is falling a part

    Read More
    jose r. June 21, 2017
  • Finlay Fan
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cover for our king size bed.

    Read More
    westiefan May 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Long lasting and For Deep Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for years and it is still holding up very well!! Stretching sides help with very plush and deep mattresses without the difficulty of putting back on after washing it and needing a second person!!

    Read More
    Lois S. February 20, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my deep pocket mattress well. Not quite as much loft as I would have liked.

    Read More
    11brd February 4, 2016
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress pad I have ever had. VERY comfy.

    Read More
    Donna Kay F. January 11, 2016
  • super comfy but does not launder well
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad made my firm mattress utterly luxurious, however, the backing is very "frail." One run through my high efficiency washer started shredding it. If you have a washer without anything to grab onto material, you may be able to wash this, otherwise I just "wash" it in the sun and shake it out. Note that this is very thick padding. My deep sheets barely fit over it. I had no idea just how plush and thick this would be when I ordered it. Regular sheets are not going to fit over this well. But...it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    jeprosser January 1, 2016
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the money - it seems to be holding up

    Read More
    Jack R. November 24, 2015
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    retiredfta November 20, 2015
  • Comfort and protaction
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very soft and has enough foam that you can sink down into it. The only downside is that it doesn't have adequate tension to stay n the bed and it tends to take the bottom sheet off or nearly off constantly.I am sooooooo happy with the comfort, but with these other things gonig on, don' get much sleep

    Read More
    aberry63 November 11, 2015
  • Very soft sleep
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but is really warm to sleep on.

    Read More
    babsfromtexas November 3, 2015
  • Dream Cloud Micro Plush Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a fold out couch and put a tempurpedic type pad over the mattress It worked well and was very comfortable for my guests

    Read More
    harleybabe5772 November 3, 2015
  • definately a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    very plush and poofy. I love this cover. It fits pillow top very well

    Read More
    aliclay October 10, 2015
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this pad is the perfect amount of extra padding on a mattress

    Read More
    roverhouse August 20, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    fits mattress well, comfy and thick

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 22, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! Made well and hold up after months of use.

    Read More
    mamalinda069 July 3, 2015
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, especially on the older mattress I was using. My company noticed it right away.

    Read More
    JoAnne June 3, 2015
  • Super plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I've had this pad for over a year now and it's still in great condition. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    allydrey May 3, 2015
  • Really is a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely changed the softness of my mattress! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fcgal May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links