Sale Starts at: $33.29

Save $36.70 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dream Cloud Micro Plush Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond what I expected!!!! Great product!!!

    Read More
    Danielle J. April 21, 2017
  • Best mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a couple of these over the last few years. Very soft and makes bed more comfortable. Use very low heat when drying as I've had portions of one melt on the underneath.

    Read More
    Dana R. April 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely - very comfortable - stays in place and doesn't bunch up.

    Read More
    taosjim April 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress pad. It's soft and it fit on my 14 inch mattress.

    Read More
    Nancy T. March 28, 2017
  • great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I don't usually bother to review, but this mattress pad is just as luxurious as it looks in the picture. Came in really nice reusable zippered packaging for storage of linens, is very fluffy and the top is very soft.

    Read More
    girlsingr March 28, 2017
  • dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress pad is wonderfully soft and fluffy. My mattress is usually cold when we get into bed now it's just normal and the pad has just enough fluff to take off the edge. Very pleased.

    Read More
    footsiem March 18, 2017
  • Returening
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this purchase. Item has little to no cushion or stuffing which was the "cloud" I was wanting. Apparently the "plush" means the weird flannel type fabric on it. As we all know, once a sheet is on the fabric is of no consequence. Returning this item.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 17, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new mattress and this mattress pad gives my bed that extra plush that I like! I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    ROSE H. March 10, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    it is average in thickness.

    Read More
    jamie L. March 7, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realty hold up was pretty flat before the first washing. Wasn't quality made to last (stitching & fabric)

    Read More
    marilee s. March 5, 2017
  • Super Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought his first California King Mattress, so I got him this as a gift. He said it makes it so comfy that it is hard to get out of bed.

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 4, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality provides an extra soft layer between the sheet and the mattress!

    Read More
    Julie S. March 3, 2017
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , great quality

    Read More
    Cheryl B. February 27, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft & comfy! And well made. It washes up well to!

    Read More
    joyful44 February 25, 2017
  • excellent service excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service excellent product

    Read More
    Carla C. February 19, 2017
  • Inner lining Melted
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the washing instructions - machine wash cold, tumble dry low. I tumbled dried on low for 20 minutes, when I pulled it out to let it finish air drying I noted the lining on the underneath side had melted and the padding was coming out. I will contact Overstock regarding this, but in the meantime if you decide to order this do not put it in the dryer even on your lowest setting.

    Read More
    syl54 February 11, 2017
  • no more foam mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress too firm - and then when you sink in, it forms groove and hard to move

    Read More
    djl February 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush mattress pad, I am going to get the same for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    christels February 8, 2017
  • Finally a Good Nights Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is plush, takes away the pressure points on my hips I was starting to experience with my mattress and has allowed me to sleep better. It washes well and still fits after many washings.

    Read More
    lkng4brgns February 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good on our thick pillow top. Some of lesser quality do not . Very plush. Good quality.

    Read More
    schwab09 January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links