Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dr. Breus Breathe Better Pillow (1 or 2-pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lady w/neck problems
    Verified Purchase

    I require a contour pillow to sleep comfortably, but the shape of this pillow did not work for me. The slopes on each side were either too high or too low to position my head and neck comfortably. However, I will say the contruction and material were good quality though. Alas, my college age son took it camping, and I never saw it again. Maybe, a bear in the woods is enjoying it now!

    Read More
    Jamee F. September 9, 2016
  • Comfortable and sleeping neck not cracking in A:M;
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows. The linings of the pillows may be washed a BIG plus because I drool in my sleep! The pillows are fine for natural neck bio mechanics meaning the my neck lays well on the pillows, and being a side to side sleeper, my neck does not crack on my superior spine.

    Read More
    Grant W F. May 13, 2016
  • Like the pillow, but did not stop snoring.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this pillow still, but it did not help with my husband's snoring at all.

    Read More
    trantham December 27, 2015
  • didnt like this pillow at all
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like this pillow at all

    Read More
    Igor K. November 19, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I did not enjoy how firm this pillow is. Not for me.

    Read More
    Michelle s. August 24, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillow is just as described

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 11, 2015
  • Husband snores less with this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the pillow myself as I bought it for him. I would say that it has helped to alleviate the snoring. Not a complete fix, but better.

    Read More
    brilliant2 May 1, 2015
  • Breathe Better Pillow not very successful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these pillows, mainly for my husband's snoring. He's been using his a month--and still snores. "Perhaps" not as much or quite as loud as below. As for me, the pillow gives me neck aches, and I can't use it. Since it's been a month since purchasing, I'm not sure if I can return these things, but I would if I could.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 28, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't help and the neck hurt the next day. The pillows are now used for reading support

    Read More
    Teresita K. January 16, 2015
  • Pillow not a good fit personally.
    Verified Purchase

    Whereas the pillow was made of good quality materials, its design did not provide optimal elevation for restful sleep.

    Read More
    1valuefinder November 6, 2014
  • No More Stiff Neck or Snoring!

    Best pillow I have ever used! Great for me because I am a back and side sleeper. My husband says my loud breathing is less and I wake up feeling very refreshed and rested. And no more stiff neck in the morning! I use the Dr. Breus pillow for my head along with a body pillow for my side sleeping. Such a fantastic pillow that my 12 and 15 year old kids want one too. Highly recommend giving this pillow a try. You will love it!

    Read More
    mlf67 August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links