Today: $24.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Oversized Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size works great as

    Read More
    tksjewel February 5, 2017
  • Cat adores it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself but the cat loves it so much that it's always too covered with cat hair for me to actually use!

    Read More
    grandmadoz July 4, 2016
  • Great throe
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every evening, warm and cozy

    Read More
    Rebecca S. December 14, 2015
  • I am very well pleased with the quality of the thr
    Verified Purchase

    The throw blanket was more than I expected. It is just beautiful.

    Read More
    nevins821 December 31, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice ever at a great price too. Love the soft color. It is so light weighted.

    Read More
    ruchan March 5, 2013
  • Good down throw
    Verified Purchase

    We have two dogs and wanted a good down throw to cover our couch, so that the dog hair and dirt wouldn't soil it. This throw has thus far done the trick. It's not bulky, perhaps even a little thin, but the price and size make us quite satisfied.

    Read More
    slokev6 September 11, 2012
  • Nice throws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for the sofas to keep the dogs from destroying them. They work great, tuck in well and stay there and match the fabric. Couldn't ask for more. Well made and wash up well.

    Read More
    precev September 6, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would not call this oversized it is average at best and the quality isn't that great

    Read More
    jockey123 June 13, 2012
  • Nice blanket, but better for a bed than a couch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket; bought it for a couch, but better suited for a bed.

    Read More
    kathyfrombowie May 18, 2012
  • puppy blankie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our pups who had laid claim to hubbie's down vest. Not very fluffy but they like it and it seems to hold up well.

    Read More
    barbarameff January 6, 2012
  • We use these everyday!!

    We love these blankets!! We got 2 last year & they are terrific!! I use one on our couch as a throw,(it is perfect for napping) & the other is on our 4 year old daughters bed as her comforter. These blankets are very well made & even through their everyday use, & many washings, they still look the same as the day we got them!!

    Read More
    starrgirrl353 January 1, 2012
  • Super nice quality! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product 2 years ago & I love it! I have a king size bed so the king sized is what I ordered & it fits well with a few inches leftover for the sides. Very long in length too. You can cover your bed pillows like you would any bedspread with this comforter. I bought the lt blue & after many washings later, it has the same pretty icy blue color as it had day one. And the shiny trim is still in perfect shape. It is so soft & lovely against your skin. Great for any season too. I use it daily on my bed & in the winter is is much softer next to the skin than my winter thicker alternative comfortter when using both in the fall & winter months. You will love this comforter. Overstock rules!!

    Read More
    mspeasley December 30, 2011
  • Very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It's fairly lightweight. She uses it in the evening when watching TV. The color matched the website. She's washed it a couple of times already and it still looks new.

    Read More
    ralph127 December 23, 2011
  • Light weight but cozy warm!
    Verified Purchase

    The Microfiber throw is just what I wanted--something lightweight but warm. Being over-sized, it works perfectly on my bed. It was the right choice for me.

    Read More
    poodlemombjg December 23, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Generously sized, lightweight, cozy and machine washable. I've had similar throws that were filled with down and the filling shifted and looked crappy after a while, this "down alternative" stays fluffy and in place. I ordered green and the color is just as pictured. The satin edging in a nice touch. I may order another.

    Read More
    alterknit November 30, 2011
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a throw, specifically in the red color, and this was perfect.

    Read More
    bruth September 15, 2011
  • Down warmth without the crinkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and light but gives you all the warmth of a heavier blanket. Runs true to size, durable quality. Will last for many years. ffords all the warmth of down without the crinkly feel and feathers, or price!

    Read More
    pattivandorst May 31, 2011
  • Microfiber Down Alternative Oversized Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for the recipient. Color (storm blue), size (oversize, 50x70"), non-allergenic -- all just what she wanted. AND the gift arrived on time before Christmas, even though I ordered late.

    Read More
    jnb2153 December 28, 2010
  • Average Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very thin and I am embarrassed to give it as a gift. Packaging was very poor.

    Read More
    bjaye1942 December 23, 2010
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the weight of this throw. It is soft and just the right size also. You don't get so hot and sweaty from the yarn types and no holes to get cold air through. They are just the right blend of everything.

    Read More
    littlefoot4 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links