Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snuggy body blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a "body blanket" like this but could only find those with wild designed patterns, too short and only one layer. This softy is filled, quilted on one side and very fuzzy soft on the other. It fit my 6' tall friend, reaching the floor. I am now buying a second blanket for another tall person.

    Read More
    karie13 December 28, 2006
  • 3 in 1 snug sack
    Verified Purchase

    We love our snug sacks. I bought one for each of us and we use them every day. The price was good and the quality of the snug sack is great. The kids love how soft the inside is and are either watching tv in them or wrapped up reading a book. I especially like that they clean up so well. Will most likely buy more for friends for the holidays.

    Read More
    kimbers16 November 19, 2007
  • Snug-a-Bug
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Michigan and purchased this as a pre-winter preparation. It hasn't gotten too cold yet, but I have tried out the Snug Sack and I definitely kept snug and warm! Nice looking and sturdy quality. Maybe winter won't be so bad this year!

    Read More
    michick October 26, 2010
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a pink snug sack as Christmas present. The good reviews really helped me choose it... and I am very impressed with the quality of this little gem. I just ordered a second one for myself!!!! I would recommend this to all... it's SO soft and fuzzy and squishy and very warm! I can't wait to snuggle up this winter...

    Read More
    lbcn December 5, 2007
  • Snug Sack
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile to wear or as a throw. Warm and Soft.

    Read More
    mom3kkj December 1, 2007
  • Snug sack - Product and Service
    Verified Purchase

    Product was better than fine, soft and cuddly, exactly what was expected. Product has not really been used and washed yet. Was more impressed with service for this transaction as first shipment arrived defective (broken snap). Replacement and return was easy, smooth and problem-free.

    Read More
    pigeontoes November 11, 2007
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical when I ordered this for my mom for christmas because it was so cheap. But she wanted a throw that she could wear around the house, so i tried it. I was so impressed that I ordered one for myself also. The quality is nice and the lining is super-soft and cozy while the outer shell blocks drafts. The only bad thing I could say is that it seems somewhat stiff and bulky for walking and the snaps come undone with a lot of movement. But if you're just sitting with your feet tucked in, it's perfect. I do wish it came in a darker color also, but.... oh well. Overall, a very nice product at a great price.

    Read More
    yeargin April 9, 2007
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for someone, and was very happily surprised when I saw it. I ordered the pink one, and the color is beautiful with a greal soft and cuddly lining. The person I gave it to loved it too, so this was definitely a home run for me. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dknyonline December 27, 2006
  • SO SOFT AND WARM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for myself and my two daughters keep stealing it! It is incredibly soft on the inside and can actually be worn around the house, maintaining your warmth whether moving (I'm tall and it comes to my ankles when standing) or sitting. I have ordered 3 more (for daughters and a friend) and would highly recommend it to those who like to be warm and comfy on cold nights or in a cold house.

    Read More
    sandiegirl December 17, 2006
  • The BEST!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something larger than the throws I have all over the house. This snug sack is a very generous size. It is so soft! You can't tell from the picture, but the bottom has a couple of snaps to keep your toes warm too. I got the camel color which is really more of a copper, but is still beautiful. I love this blanket so much I ordered 8 more for Christmas gifts! This is a great blanket to wrap up in on those cold nights. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    ronnieintx December 17, 2006
  • I love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the softest, most comfterable, unique blankets I have ever owned, and I have a lot of blankets...I would recommend this blanket to anyone!

    Read More
    jessicaneric December 9, 2006
  • Keep me warm watching TV on couch
    Verified Purchase

    It is good, would recommend, kept warm on couch in winter watching tv

    Read More
    practicality May 13, 2017
  • Bebe microplush 3-in-
    Verified Purchase

    Great, it keeps you warm when you are seating on the couch at night watching TV. it so good i have to keep an eye relatives to keep them from bringing it home with them. i need to purchase another one.

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Loves this and use it quite often

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Snug Sacks are cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these a few years back. Surprised at the quality. They lasted forever! Washed well too. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    cjcw1017 April 16, 2016
  • Extremely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket with several uses. Whether you use as snuggy or unsnapped as blanket, you can't go wrong. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    Monica P. November 22, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present to each member of the family. They sure enjoy wrapping themselves comfortably in the cold weather.

    Read More
    chamuraq April 8, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 and purchased couple years apart. both are excellent

    Read More
    Janet M. January 27, 2015
  • Nice & cosy, should be bigger for more comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, should be warm, could be a bit more roomy for comfort. Was a gift hope they like it.

    Read More
    kaiviti1 May 2, 2013
  • Glad to Snag One
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Snug Sack for sister going to college several years ago. She loved it. Wanted to find one for friend leaving for school in a few months. Didn't think I could find one and didn't want to get friend a glorified fleece hospital robe to keep warm in dorm. Told to try Overstock.com and SHAZZAM! there was my old Snug Sack. Friend loves it. Good price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    halley13 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links