Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snug sack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest (not thin fleece-type) snug sack I have seen, even compared to ones in local department stores. My dog enjoys it also.

    Read More
    moelen March 1, 2013
  • Warmest blanket ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third blanket I've ordered. We jokingly say it has sleeping drugs in it because within minutes of covering up, we are so comfy and warm that we fall asleep. It is by far the family (and dogs) favorite. Very washable and lightweight, but extremely warm and soft.

    Read More
    dianeth1 February 27, 2012
  • Microplus 3-in-1 Snug Sack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves being "toasty" in the evening. The snug sack is soft to the touch, keeps him warm and can be used either as a sack or a blanket. It's great for Sunday afternoon naps. After looking at many options, this was definitely the right choice!

    Read More
    lovebeingalady2 January 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love this wrap, it is everything advertised, warm, cuddly, and durable, nice strong zippers, and stain resistant, cannot say enugh, recommend this product to anyone, cold blodded as I...

    Read More
    bearby January 31, 2012
  • great snug sack!
    Verified Purchase

    well made....good color...and light weight! very warm and easy to slip on!

    Read More
    bonjour927 January 25, 2012
  • SNUGGLE WITH WARMTH
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, one in navy and tan. Both came very quickly and just as I ordered. The material and quality looks very good. I have worn it and it does keep you warm. It snaps and zips up to fit snug as a bug in a rug!! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopinful January 14, 2012
  • Snug Sack comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product at an excellent price. Delivery was really fast and the product was exactly as described. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopper121350 January 10, 2012
  • Zippers don't stay together
    Verified Purchase

    If all I wanted was a throw, I would have ordered a throw. I ordered this because I wanted a "snug sack" that I could zip closed around me, but the zippers on this thing fall back open the minute you zip them together. Cheap, cheap, cheap and useless.

    Read More
    iluvabargain1 December 31, 2011
  • Great for Chilly Winter
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted, I was originally surprised that the snug sack was shipped without plastic wrapping to protect it. The box it arrived in was NOT well taped, but the product arrived unharmed. I keep my house cool in order to save money (average: 58 degrees). This snug sack is great for keeping me warm while I'm working at the computer or watching television. The construction is great. The zippers work very well and it's quite roomy. The microplush is soft and unobtrusive. I am short, but I can lift the snug sack up easily to walk around the house. This is a much better snug sack than others that I have bought. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mbelle99 December 17, 2011
  • Soft and comfy luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    How soft and warm and cozy this product is. It is great for laying around or watching television on a chilly night. It is so soft and washes very well too. A wonderful choice for almost anyone!

    Read More
    vieprivee December 10, 2011
  • Snug Sack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Soft and seems durable. Bought three. Will use one in our travel trailer, send one to Alaska family and keep one on our leather couch.

    Read More
    retired78 December 10, 2011
  • Meets and Exceeds Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is exactly how it looks in the picture. I ordered the navy blue with the tan on the other side and it looks great. It's very soft and cozy, and the zippers and snaps were all in working order. This is for my best friend for Christmas and she is going to lose her mind with excitement. Now I'm considering ordering one for myself!

    Read More
    nb1010 December 9, 2011
  • awesome blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We use these while we're sitting outside at the firepit and they are awesome. So snuggly and warm. Perfect firepit blanket

    Read More
    gcc1 November 28, 2011
  • Snug Sack is super cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 of the Snug Sacks and really enjoy them. They are so warm and cozy that we have them in our home, 5th wheel trailer and cabin. Vey nice for a cool winter night.

    Read More
    moshill November 11, 2011
  • Very soft, comfortable, and warm throws.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as Christmas gifts for some family members undergoing difficult medical conditions and who needed help staying warm. They were well received, and years later I still get compliments about them. I would recommend and purchase these again.

    Read More
    plainhomebody October 10, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was second I bought for my son, he made sure I got him another for for the deployment he is on now. He loves it!

    Read More
    jacirae2000 September 7, 2011
  • Lightweight, excellent choic
    Verified Purchase

    Snug Sac is extremely comfortable, one can "snuggle it it easily. Disappointed that it was not shipped in a plastic cover, item is shipped in the box it arrives in, only.

    Read More
    missysm September 2, 2011
  • Perfect for outside or inside.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. This is just want I wanted. I was wearing a blanket on my lap when I would go to tennis matches and park day in the cold months. This will be perfect to keep the wind out. Also, great for the house. Very soft on the inside...going to order some more as gifts.

    Read More
    deniseno August 24, 2011
  • snug sack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grandson's birthday. He absolutely loves it. In fact his mother requested one for her birthday. The only reason it didn't get all 5 stars was the lack of snaps across the bottom so he could sleep inside it like a sleeping bag. But now my whole family wants one. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dixielin12345 March 26, 2011
  • Dune/Zebra was thinner than others
    Verified Purchase

    I bought five Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sacks. I recommend that to stay away from Zebra printed snug and buy w/o prints, while it is thinner and less warmer. I give 5 stars for w/o prints.

    Read More
    namidean March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links