Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. I haven't given it to her yet, but I am sure she will love it. I opened it to try it out (couldn't help it) and it is incredibly soft and warm. It is very long, however. I am 5'3", and my mom is about the same height. She will have to take it up about 6 inches at the bottom. It is a very nice product and I recommend it. It came quickly and I am very happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    tishaoz April 27, 2007
  • Oh My Goodness - So Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Every friend I have will be getting one as her birthday gift! So soft and warm, you never want to get out of it. Perfect for TV viewing or just relaxing.

    Read More
    kdpn April 16, 2007
  • Fabulous Product!

    I was given the snug sack as a Christmas gift and I absoluteley love it! I raved about it so much that my mother, grandmother and sister-in-law all bought one for themselves! It is warm and soft and so comfortable! Well worth every penny!

    Read More
    lem2538 April 15, 2007
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    i love this throw. it is soft and the perfect size- i use it every night

    Read More
    debramas April 13, 2007
  • Snug as a Bug!
    Verified Purchase

    The material in the Snug Sack is softer and thicker than I expected! This is a great way to stay warm and keep hands free at the same time. I plan to take it to football games in the cold country.

    Read More
    fcbuddy April 7, 2007
  • I say "get it"
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever. I love it. The fabric on the inside is so soft and cuddly. A great gift for someone who is always freezing.

    Read More
    Jill B. April 7, 2007
  • I've been looking for one of these forever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find this snug sack. The quality is very good and it really does keep you warm. I use it when I am on the computer. Because it zips up and has sleeves it is better than just a blanket because youdon't have to keep adjusting it. Love it!!

    Read More
    wigglepuppy April 6, 2007
  • Soft and warm snug sack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best snug sack for cold winter evenings or mornings. Great to wrap up in and read.

    Read More
    champ2gypsy April 5, 2007
  • Down Comoforter
    Verified Purchase

    The down comforter is an excellent value. I ordered the first one for my wife. Then I had to order 2 more for my daughters. We just love these, and wouldn't think of getting through a winter without one. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ron I. April 4, 2007
  • ebynum
    Verified Purchase

    The reversiable blanket I purchase is very comfortable and being a full figure woman it fits around me. I really enjoy it.

    Read More
    ebynum March 30, 2007
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these blankets. I was so impressed that I ordered a third. They are soooo comfortable and wash up nicely.

    Read More
    lisafromia March 30, 2007
  • Snug sack
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the snug sack was closed at the bottom. My feet are always cold so I wanted something that was closed at the bottom. I had one previously that was wonderful, but it wore out. The description really didn't make it clear about the bottom. I would have sent it back, but I just gave it to one of my kids.

    Read More
    ssusie March 23, 2007
  • Warm and cozy !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gifts, I searched for these and couldnt find them anywhere. As usual Overstock came through and the price was great. Am told by the recipient that it is soft , comfortable and warm. I was jealous so I purchased one for myself. I definitly recommend this to anyone for quality and price.

    Read More
    leenieb34 March 17, 2007
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Olive and the Beige colors, which looked exactly as I thought they wood. The comfort level is what I was aiming for, which did not disappoint. I really like how light they are - I don't feel as if I'm lugging a heavy quilt or afghan around the house. Just a few seams appeared to be hastily sewn (some of the "fluff" was peaking out) The zipper works well. A good buy.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 14, 2007
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY cozy! The inside is ridulously soft - much softer than I expected. I am 5'3", and when I walk, I do pick the front up a little so I don't trip. I have cozied up in my snuggle sack every night since I got it! Great for wintertime TV watching ...

    Read More
    pump0701 March 1, 2007
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the color Blue/Oatmeal but the blue is sharper than the babyblue as I judged from the picture. Functionally, it is nice and warm. The inside is furry material that is very soft to touch and does not retain cold air. The outside is also kind of soft and looks like an easy-to-clean surface. As mentioned in other review, you've got to be about 5'7" or taller to be able to walk around in it without tripping. Although spring is coming, this product is worth saving 'till the next winter and will surely be useful.

    Read More
    waki February 22, 2007
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas - hard to buy something like this without "feeling" it. However, both he and I were VERY impressed with the feel, quality, and overall softness of this "snug sack". Would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    klksquared February 22, 2007
  • SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Valentine's day and we both absolutely love it. The inside is so soft you can barely feel it. The outside is extremely soft as well. Amazingly warm for such a lightweight blanket. I'm definitely thinking about ordering another so we don't have to fight over it. Also, I'm almost 5'7'' and when I stand the blanket lightly brushes the ground. I wouldn't want it any longer or else I would be tripping on it. If you want it to cover your feet while sitting on the couch it is best to just unzip it and use it like a normal blanket.

    Read More
    nikkicolie33 February 18, 2007
  • toasty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5-8 so it is a bit short for me, however I have down booties that cover my ankles, so it's not a big issue. Inside is plush, outside is soft, not stiff or crinkly like many down products. I am pleased;) Buying another.

    Read More
    mommy2juan February 14, 2007
  • To Short if your 5'7" or taller
    Verified Purchase

    If your 5'7" or taller you can not use this the way it was designed. When zipped and snapped, my feet dangle out of the end. The snug sack ends at my ankle. I bought it, to keep my toes and legs warm...not really doing its job. If I'm sitting the snug sack is an inch above my ankle bone. Saying that the top half is warm and doing its purpose. The picture makes it look more like sleeves than a trangle with large open space. I live in a stone house so it will be used but I wouldn't recommend to friends.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2007
Sponsored Links