Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keep me warm watching TV on couch
    Verified Purchase

    It is good, would recommend, kept warm on couch in winter watching tv

    Read More
    practicality May 13, 2017
  • Bebe microplush 3-in-
    Verified Purchase

    Great, it keeps you warm when you are seating on the couch at night watching TV. it so good i have to keep an eye relatives to keep them from bringing it home with them. i need to purchase another one.

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Loves this and use it quite often

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Snug Sacks are cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these a few years back. Surprised at the quality. They lasted forever! Washed well too. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    cjcw1017 April 16, 2016
  • Extremely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket with several uses. Whether you use as snuggy or unsnapped as blanket, you can't go wrong. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    Monica P. November 22, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present to each member of the family. They sure enjoy wrapping themselves comfortably in the cold weather.

    Read More
    chamuraq April 8, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 and purchased couple years apart. both are excellent

    Read More
    Janet M. January 27, 2015
  • Nice & cosy, should be bigger for more comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, should be warm, could be a bit more roomy for comfort. Was a gift hope they like it.

    Read More
    kaiviti1 May 2, 2013
  • Glad to Snag One
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Snug Sack for sister going to college several years ago. She loved it. Wanted to find one for friend leaving for school in a few months. Didn't think I could find one and didn't want to get friend a glorified fleece hospital robe to keep warm in dorm. Told to try Overstock.com and SHAZZAM! there was my old Snug Sack. Friend loves it. Good price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    halley13 March 15, 2013
  • snug sack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest (not thin fleece-type) snug sack I have seen, even compared to ones in local department stores. My dog enjoys it also.

    Read More
    moelen March 1, 2013
  • Warmest blanket ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third blanket I've ordered. We jokingly say it has sleeping drugs in it because within minutes of covering up, we are so comfy and warm that we fall asleep. It is by far the family (and dogs) favorite. Very washable and lightweight, but extremely warm and soft.

    Read More
    dianeth1 February 27, 2012
  • Microplus 3-in-1 Snug Sack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves being "toasty" in the evening. The snug sack is soft to the touch, keeps him warm and can be used either as a sack or a blanket. It's great for Sunday afternoon naps. After looking at many options, this was definitely the right choice!

    Read More
    lovebeingalady2 January 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love this wrap, it is everything advertised, warm, cuddly, and durable, nice strong zippers, and stain resistant, cannot say enugh, recommend this product to anyone, cold blodded as I...

    Read More
    bearby January 31, 2012
  • great snug sack!
    Verified Purchase

    well made....good color...and light weight! very warm and easy to slip on!

    Read More
    bonjour927 January 25, 2012
  • SNUGGLE WITH WARMTH
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, one in navy and tan. Both came very quickly and just as I ordered. The material and quality looks very good. I have worn it and it does keep you warm. It snaps and zips up to fit snug as a bug in a rug!! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopinful January 14, 2012
  • Snug Sack comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product at an excellent price. Delivery was really fast and the product was exactly as described. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopper121350 January 10, 2012
  • Zippers don't stay together
    Verified Purchase

    If all I wanted was a throw, I would have ordered a throw. I ordered this because I wanted a "snug sack" that I could zip closed around me, but the zippers on this thing fall back open the minute you zip them together. Cheap, cheap, cheap and useless.

    Read More
    iluvabargain1 December 31, 2011
  • Great for Chilly Winter
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted, I was originally surprised that the snug sack was shipped without plastic wrapping to protect it. The box it arrived in was NOT well taped, but the product arrived unharmed. I keep my house cool in order to save money (average: 58 degrees). This snug sack is great for keeping me warm while I'm working at the computer or watching television. The construction is great. The zippers work very well and it's quite roomy. The microplush is soft and unobtrusive. I am short, but I can lift the snug sack up easily to walk around the house. This is a much better snug sack than others that I have bought. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mbelle99 December 17, 2011
  • Soft and comfy luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    How soft and warm and cozy this product is. It is great for laying around or watching television on a chilly night. It is so soft and washes very well too. A wonderful choice for almost anyone!

    Read More
    vieprivee December 10, 2011
  • Snug Sack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Soft and seems durable. Bought three. Will use one in our travel trailer, send one to Alaska family and keep one on our leather couch.

    Read More
    retired78 December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links