Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99

Save $60.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is well made and holds my 4 inch queen topper with no problem. I was concerned it would not be big enough but it works. I love how easy it is to take care of as well. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    amy424 November 21, 2007
  • Makes a mattress topper even better
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and cool. Makes our foam mattress topper evern better. It is a little loose for our 2" topper. Wish it was reversible for more use.

    Read More
    kaeffe November 21, 2007
  • Great purchase all-around!
    Verified Purchase

    Ranks among my top five Overstock purchases in terms of good quality, good value, and satisfaction.

    Read More
    naki66 November 20, 2007
  • elementary teacher
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was great in placing the memory foam mattress topper with its zipper openning flat. It helps me in keeping the memory foam dust free.

    Read More
    November 18, 2007
  • Lots of value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best inexpensive memory foam covers I have seen. From the minute I open the package I knew the quality was good. And WOW was it easy putting my memory foam pad inside of it.

    Read More
    Deborah m. November 16, 2007
  • down alternative cover for memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great. I was worried it would not fit and be either too big or too small. It is the perfect size. I am so glad I purchased it. I have allergies and no longer have to worry about having a reaction to the fiber fill. I have recommended this to co-workers. I would and will buy another when I need to do so.

    Read More
    lishat November 13, 2007
  • Down ALternative Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes the soft feel. It also looks good on the mattress.

    Read More
    lad07 November 13, 2007
  • Cover for memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for your memory foam mattress topper. Looks and feels great and keeps things from slipping. My friends all want one now too.

    Read More
    harborite November 13, 2007
  • Down Alternative cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Clean and bright looking, and very soft to touch. Smooth and even fill and easy to slip over mattress and topper.

    Read More
    larke November 12, 2007
  • Down Alternative Cover for Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks great when you get it. However, it does not stay put on the bed as it is very slippery. The only way I have been able to get it to stay put was to unzip it and fold it over the top so the memory foam is laying directly on the mattress. The quality of the material seems to be good but it is too slippery to stay on the mattress.

    Read More
    msteach November 12, 2007
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the cover was good. Ease of use. Fit perfect. Was happy with the quality too. Thanks

    Read More
    navcaty November 12, 2007
  • Buy it with your foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I bought this cover when I bought my topper to protect it right away. But I'm glad I finally bought it. I fits the topper perfectly, and it should last a long time. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    notmyname2 November 12, 2007
  • Topper 'Cover Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the cover. It protects the topper as well as giving it an appealing appearance. I'm glad I ordered this item.

    Read More
    shiitehead November 12, 2007
  • Serta Memory Foam Topper w/ 2 pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how quickly this arrived. I followed the directions, and let it unroll without pulling it. It smelled a tiny bit, but the smell was all gone by the next day. It is so comfortable. We were going to replace our sons old mattress because it was so hard. I saw this and bought it and am I ever glad we did. We saved alot of money, no need to replace the old mattress now. It is so comfortable, my mother bought one too !

    Read More
    jmwbsh November 12, 2007
  • Down cover for memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was exactly as needed and Overstock services were great.

    Read More
    gordiehowe99 November 10, 2007
  • the perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    I should've bought this thing a long time ago. I have always had a memory foam topper. The problem was it would always crease and after a long period of usage it would hurt my back. With this cover however, it keeps the foam straight and feels perfectly comfortable. The down is distributed evenly and washing this thing isn't a hassle.

    Read More
    hentaro November 9, 2007
  • PERFECT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    IM VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THE COVER FOR MY FOAM TOPPER. I WAS THINKING ABOUT BUYING A NEW MATTRESS BUT INSTEAD I TRIED THE TEMPERPUDIC TOPPER AND THE COVER BASICALLY BECAUSE IT WAS $1000.00 CHEAPER AND IT WAS THE BEST THING I EVER DID.

    Read More
    jlmello November 8, 2007
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my Mother-in-law and it arrived in two days just in tme for her birthday. She says thats its really nice.

    Read More
    bostrom November 6, 2007
  • Memory Foam Cover Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the memory foam cover not so much for comfort, but more to protect my 3 inch memory foam topper that I also purchased. It will definitely preserve my memory foam for a long time and keep it clean. It is also easy to put on and take off. I have not washed it yet; however, it does say it is machine washable, which is always a plus!

    Read More
    khick25 November 6, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    super duper product. Went on our 4" memory foam like a breeze

    Read More
    barbieboomer November 5, 2007
Sponsored Links