Starting at: $56.99

Save $63.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Topping the Topper; the icing on the "cake"
    Verified Purchase

    The function of this topper cover is not just to add another layer to your mattress to make you buy oversized fitted sheets, but to provide a necessary, reliable, non-irritating, breathing, wicking, cooling barrier between your body and the wonderful memory foam, which tends to create/reflect heat as it responds to the heat and contours of your recumbent form. It also serves to add structure and bounded stability to the foam, particularly useful when entering and exiting the deliciously comfortable slumberland. This product has many great qualities, as follows: it is high quality cotton on top and not filled with down and thus non-allergenic, more flexible in use, practical, consistent in performance (no shifting lumps, etc.) and much more easily laundered (caution: AVOID shrinking this topper as you will need two very strong people to put it back on, esp. for a king size bed foam topper in particular). Also be aware that manufacturer cutting of these foam toppers is not an exact and precise science.and there are slight variances from the advertised desired size. Highly recommend it overall. Dormez vous !.

    Read More
    jroverstocker March 19, 2007
  • Nice quality topper cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am dependent on reviews so I bought this topper cover for its past purchasers praises. It lives up to what I was expecting. It has a nice feel, is very comfortable to sleep on and so far has never bunched up. The zipper, although plastic is a high quality one. I also bought the 4" mattress topper and this cover fits over it very well. It's easy to do by yourself too since it zips around three sides. I love the fact that its machine washable. The fluff is only on the top side which is fine but I had in my head when I ordered it would be reversible. Not a problem though. I would buy another one if I had the need for one. Very good buy!

    Read More
    oatbran October 31, 2012
  • Perfect for 2 or 3 inch Memory Foam topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't so pleased with the memory foam topper (2 in.) I bought from Overstock, so I ordered this in the hopes that it would give the topper more cushion, and it certainly did that. Not only is my bed really comfortable now, but it was very easy to put on with the way the zipper was constructed. If you are hesitating, don't--buy it! You won't be sorry you did!

    Read More
    deb59 September 9, 2012
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this even after some of the reviews were less than perfect, but I wanted an easy to put-on cover for my 3" memory foam, and thought I'd take a chance . How to describe it? Well, first of all, it truly feels as if we are sleeping on a cloud. The one that I received had a 100% cotton cover, and did not have that "papery" feel/sound as another reviewer described it. We have a standard queen bed, and it fits perfectly onto it. The big bonus are the 3 zippers. I was able to put my memory foam into it by myself and the zippers opened & closed with virtually no effort. We've had it for almost 3 weeks now, so I don't know if the baffling will shift eventually, but right now it's perfect! Lately, I've been going to bed earlier than I had because I can't wait to lie down on it! This cover is a must-have for a memory foam, and I for one, am happy that I took a chance to buy it.

    Read More
    jancie1 March 14, 2009
  • sheetster07
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover for memory foam toppers. It went on easily and lays flat. We put a 3" memory foam pad in it. I have not washed it yet. Very nice quality product.

    Read More
    sheetster07 December 26, 2007
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This a great compliment to the memory foam topper. This adds extra comfort, easy care and class to a generic but extremely comfortable memory foam topper. It also matches my Alternative Down Comforter exactly.

    Read More
    woodyqq2 April 26, 2006
  • Great until wash
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this cover for a memory foam topper. It was great until I washed it. Now all the fill is clumped and some of the gussets don't even have any left. I am super sad that I can't use this anymore.

    Read More
    Ann H. November 12, 2016
  • Good until you wash it
    Verified Purchase

    It shrunk a foot after washing in warm water. Yes it went in cool dryer but went from a king to a queen I do not have a queen bed.

    Read More
    golfer50 March 8, 2013
  • fits 4" memory foam topper perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I got this cover to fit over a 4" memory foam topper. It is a perfect fit and makes it much easier to handle the heavy and floppy foam topper. I laid the cover on my bed, unzipped it all the way, dragged the foam topper on top of it (that would have been easier with a second person), got it all lined up, and easily zipped the cover closed. Then it was fairly easy for me to slide the whole thing around on top of the mattress. I even took the whole thing off the mattress and was able to get it back on more easily than when the foam topper was naked.

    Read More
    binghamtonian November 16, 2012
  • Easy to wash cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is great! It's worth putting over your memory foam because you can't wash the memory foam but this cover easily zips over the memory foam and then you can easily remove it to wash. We have had it for 6 years and use it with the *** inch ultimate memory foam. Together, these items assure us a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    wuzz05 August 11, 2012
  • Down Alternative Cover for Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect must have for the topper! It completes the deal!

    Read More
    nyptblue April 22, 2012
  • Very nice cover for my foam topper. Cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I find this cover/topper to be very comfortable and cool. The foam can be rather hot and this eliminates the body heat. Very happy with my purchase. Does it come in Cal-King size?

    Read More
    alreadydone March 24, 2012
  • Perfect topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect topper for our Serta 4" memory foam mattress topper. It fits like they were made for each other and it is so comfortable and easy to put on the topper.

    Read More
    justonegalsopinion February 25, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is great and fits the 3 inch mem. foam perfectly.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 18, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one that I have purchased over the pass 3 years...I got it when I purchased my 4 inch memory foam..from Overstock.com.I was looking for another for the same price and quality but was unable to find one...so I returned to Overstock..It is very comfortable..would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    letsbuy2 December 5, 2012
  • a great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has made my bed more comfortable. It is large enough to accommodate a 3" foam topper and it helps alleviate the heat build up from the topper. My only "complaint" is that i have to spend extra time smoothing out the wrinkles each morning...but I will definitely continue to use it!

    Read More
    ellenrms November 20, 2012
  • Excellent Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I have had this topper since 2008 and its definately worth the investment! I bought it for my teenager after purchasing the XXXXX memory foam topper. I love it more than my son does! It has held up exceptionally well even after washing it in the machine on a gentle cycle. It fits like a tee on the foam mattress. It stays cool which he loves! I know teenagers sleep alot, but this topper keeps in him the bed!!

    Read More
    mythreesunz September 7, 2012
  • Feather topper cover
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say but the BEST cover for my 3"foam topper ! It is just so comfortable. I wont ever have a sleepless night again :) Super on the price too ! Wonderful product ...

    Read More
    pattygreen13 August 22, 2012
  • Wow Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a 7 year old topper that had seen better days. This new one is soft, elegant, comfortable and works perfectly on our new 4" Serta Memory Foam. It arrived on time and was packaged excellently.

    Read More
    darlenamae May 30, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect in every way. Nice padded top, generous size, three-sided zipper for ease in inserting topper. This is the best.

    Read More
    oooohappy March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links