Sale Starts at: $53.54

Save $66.45 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find a great foam cover anywhere except here. I got the order in and it exceeded my expectations so much I directly ordered another. So comfortable and sized perfectly for my queen foam pad! Thank you!

    Read More
    Julie B. June 24, 2017
  • Love this Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my grandson's double bed and it has been used extensively over the past few years. Love it and would certainly purchase this product again.

    Read More
    AnotherRounda June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful set, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it have a memory for hell topper in it it c really helps keep bed together..not sleeping around very comfortable.

    Read More
    Marvin C. June 20, 2017
  • it is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    it is what i say it is, nice price and covers the bed.

    Read More
    Phillip B. June 6, 2017
  • Love the product but some loose stitches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love the fleece feel of this cushiony topper and the size was generous...however, some of the stitching was very loose or missed. We decided to keep it and so far, so good - it has survived few gentle launderings.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 1, 2017
  • topper cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this to go over my serta mattress topper. great price and keeps the topper protected. have had this for over 5 years, and it still holds up great with washing and drying. great price and great find.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 28, 2017
  • Compfy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Feels like true down.

    Read More
    devryd123 May 12, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Overall fit was good, however it wouldn't take much to have it attach to the bed like a normal mattress pad. That was the only downfall.

    Read More
    Todd G. May 3, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is top quality and is just right for its purpose

    Read More
    Blanche H. April 30, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, and comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    Leslie C. April 23, 2017
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took me a few mins to get the M.F in the cover, it still fit after working with it in the cover. Great buy!

    Read More
    zombiedad80 April 13, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cover, makes my memory form topper just that much more soft. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen d. April 11, 2017
  • Like. But heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I thought but very comfy!!!!

    Read More
    Yuna P. April 11, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and comfortable

    Read More
    silverfox50 March 31, 2017
  • Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at the recommendation of this site when I was purchasing a 2 inch memory foam topper. I thought it sounded like a good idea. I don't know if this is just because I am using it on a 2 inch topper but this cover makes my memory foam topper move around at night like I am sleeping on ice. I don't toss and turn much but within 24 hours I have to readjust my sheets and the mattress pad because it is hanging over the side of the bed by Inches. In the process of moving around, it pulls my fitted sheets out from the mattress and they end up just fitting around the topper. its also not very fluffy (unlike the picture). I don't think its awful but after a week I am not using it anymore, maybe someone with a 4 inch Mattress topper or better sheets?

    Read More
    Marcia P. March 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the serta 3" foam topper perfectly. Really nice.

    Read More
    luckydad March 20, 2017
  • Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right thing needed to protect my memory foam topper. It's zip around feature was a wonderful surprise allowing easy insertion of the 3" foam topper. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 15, 2017
  • My memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the description it is soft and durable I have not washed it yet I know some people do wash right away but the bag is all sealed this was to replace a new foam topper on sleep number bed instead of a 2 inch one I now have almost 4 inches which the cover fit fine on

    Read More
    carcelia March 7, 2017
  • Great Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from fibromyalgia, and the combination of the cover along with the topper has been wonderful for me. I don't wake up in the night any longer.

    Read More
    Andrew H. February 24, 2017
  • Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad to find this item, as the memory foam topper I already owned did not come with a cover. My mistake! This item fit my 2-inch topper nicely, but would have been large enough for a larger topper. Zipper closing! Very soft & comfortable!

    Read More
    Laura W. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links