Starting at $64.99

Save $55.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for our guest room, but my daughter stayed in there and loved it so much she asked to keep it! So I gave it to her...she loves it and uses it with the memory foam topper.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 12, 2018
  • GREAT quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this, i wasnt sure how well it would fit on my memory foam top, but its perfect, not too snug. Easy to wash , very durable and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Danniel H. January 11, 2018
  • Great mattress topper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Holds 4” mattress topper well took a little squezzing to get in but makes it easier to clean and rotate topper once in

    Read More
    Kelly G. January 9, 2018
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice cover that fits the memory foam bed topper perfectly. It helps it belend into the rest of the bedding instead of the ugly yellow and adds that extra bit of softness with the filling. I've bought two or three of the memory foam toppers and I always add this cover to go with them. It does bump up the price but it is worth it and zips on and off easily for washing.

    Read More
    prose237 January 7, 2018
  • These are hard to fine.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved my memory foam but did not have a cover. Great quality for the price and I like the added "down alternative" stuffing. It also washes up nice. It has exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    marycookeville January 6, 2018
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    By the end of the sleep cycle, it is flat as a pancake.

    Read More
    bearsbybrian December 27, 2017
  • Now I can sleep comfortable at night!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Joanna C. December 12, 2017
  • ExactLay what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for my RV. I was able to alter it with my sewing machine to get a custom fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1692697 December 10, 2017
  • 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Verified Purchase

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    Ryan S. December 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect addition to soften up our bed. We have a firm mattress with this over our memory foam topper. I love how soft it makes the bed. And it’s super easy to use.

    Read More
    Ashley S. December 7, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m really happy with this topper. It is really soft and comfortable. Wears very well. I send it to the dry cleaners to have it cleaned. I am very very very happy with this.

    Read More
    camintz December 7, 2017
  • It does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper keeps the memory foam cushion in place pretty well. It's soft and comfy. So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    Darlene P. November 30, 2017
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper...it is really nice and adds even plush comfort for your topper. I recommend it highly!!!

    Read More
    Carol H. November 29, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a MUST HAVE! This fits perfectly around my memory foam topper which makes it so much easier to turn and adds just enough softness to make sleeping perfect! Love it!!

    Read More
    Richard E. November 29, 2017
  • Euro top memory foam cover topper
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't be with out a topper for protection.

    Read More
    karenpiersol November 24, 2017
  • This is the best one I have ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a huge fan of these mattress toppers. I have one on every bed in the house. This one is the best by far. It's very dense and comfy. I was impressed with the weight and quality of this memory foam. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julianne E. November 22, 2017
  • Topper protector
    Verified Purchase

    What a great idea to have a cover for the foam topper...this is so easy to remove to wash

    Read More
    meback2ya November 19, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great for the money

    Read More
    bobbied53 November 14, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. Useful. Basically as described.

    Read More
    gmaw46 November 14, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this concept but it is too thin. Doesn’t stay on the foam topper well and doesn’t seem to make a big difference. Hard to remove for washing.

    Read More
    agtexas November 12, 2017