Sale Starts at: $52.64

Save $67.35 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, and comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    Leslie C. April 23, 2017
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took me a few mins to get the M.F in the cover, it still fit after working with it in the cover. Great buy!

    Read More
    zombiedad80 April 13, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cover, makes my memory form topper just that much more soft. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen d. April 11, 2017
  • Like. But heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I thought but very comfy!!!!

    Read More
    Yuna P. April 11, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and comfortable

    Read More
    silverfox50 March 31, 2017
  • Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at the recommendation of this site when I was purchasing a 2 inch memory foam topper. I thought it sounded like a good idea. I don't know if this is just because I am using it on a 2 inch topper but this cover makes my memory foam topper move around at night like I am sleeping on ice. I don't toss and turn much but within 24 hours I have to readjust my sheets and the mattress pad because it is hanging over the side of the bed by Inches. In the process of moving around, it pulls my fitted sheets out from the mattress and they end up just fitting around the topper. its also not very fluffy (unlike the picture). I don't think its awful but after a week I am not using it anymore, maybe someone with a 4 inch Mattress topper or better sheets?

    Read More
    Marcia P. March 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the serta 3" foam topper perfectly. Really nice.

    Read More
    luckydad March 20, 2017
  • Down Alternative Gusseted Design Euro Top Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right thing needed to protect my memory foam topper. It's zip around feature was a wonderful surprise allowing easy insertion of the 3" foam topper. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 15, 2017
  • My memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the description it is soft and durable I have not washed it yet I know some people do wash right away but the bag is all sealed this was to replace a new foam topper on sleep number bed instead of a 2 inch one I now have almost 4 inches which the cover fit fine on

    Read More
    carcelia March 7, 2017
  • Great Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from fibromyalgia, and the combination of the cover along with the topper has been wonderful for me. I don't wake up in the night any longer.

    Read More
    Andrew H. February 24, 2017
  • Euro Top Cover for Memory Foam Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad to find this item, as the memory foam topper I already owned did not come with a cover. My mistake! This item fit my 2-inch topper nicely, but would have been large enough for a larger topper. Zipper closing! Very soft & comfortable!

    Read More
    Laura W. February 21, 2017
  • A hit
    Verified Purchase

    works well ... well worth the investment

    Read More
    jcadkins February 17, 2017
  • Comfy pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to my bed to add an extra layer of softness.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 13, 2017
  • Euro Top Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover, exactly what I was looking for. Helps to keep your topper clean. Recommend to anyone looking for a cover

    Read More
    OstkUser60356 February 7, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to and is made very well.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Top cover fits perfect on 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper and is made of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Sherry H. January 27, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be well made, but did not fit my California King, and the "cushioning" made the topper stiffer. I took it off.

    Read More
    William N. January 13, 2017
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the person that has it says it is a great comfortable and cozy comforter.

    Read More
    rjacks39 January 10, 2017
  • Loved this so much bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and just made our bed incredibly hard to leave in the morning. Our foam pad has become an oasis. Love this.

    Read More
    queen6f January 3, 2017
  • Solid comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Added a foam topper and this cover to our bed and it's like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    John S. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links