Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gel-filled Standard Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cotton Polyester Gel-filled pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This was not my first experience with a gel-filled pillow but I gave mine away to my son-in-law when he broke his neck. I missed my pillow and found these on Overstock and took a chance on them. I was very satisfied and happy to have my comfort back. I just don't get a good night's sleep without it. Its loft is consistent and it is always comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    weaver53 April 5, 2011
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. From the first evening I laid my head upon them, it was instant comfort. They are soft yet still provide good support. They stay cooler than other pillows I've had as well. Fantastic value--I may buy some more!

    Read More
    daveyblueeyes December 7, 2012
  • BEST MY PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picking when it comes to bed pillows! I was going to buy him the "MY PILLOWS" that are advertised on TV, when I saw these pillows and thought I would try them. He loves them and I saved a lot of money. thank you Overstock, Patricia Bartley

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 January 27, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    If you like med/firm this is for you. I used feather/down for 50 years and it is going to take me some time to get use to. Only had for 2 days

    Read More
    Lyinal August 2, 2015
  • Nice pilllows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillows for my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    ponygirlmax June 12, 2013
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    These are small pillows and just standard as far as helping you with sleep. They look much bigger on the advertisement but are much smaller in person.

    Read More
    sharayah342 May 28, 2013
  • Positiive
    Verified Purchase

    I really would have liked to have the filler fuller. They did seem to have the right size to fit my pillow cases.

    Read More
    terrisaturday May 18, 2013
  • Gel-filled pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gel top mattress topper and there is no question that gel is through out the topper, I was under the impression that these "gel-filled" pillows would almost feel the same as my gel filled topper. It didn't. It's just a more denser down alternative pillow. Can't tell that there is supposed to be a gel like substance in the pillow to help with the support I was looking for, which is also pretty crappy. I would have returned these but I hate dealing with returns and the cost of shipping the item back. These are now just expensive decorative guest pillows.

    Read More
    patilopez May 13, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with these. Just caught them on sale. They are pretty firm but pliable. They fit well and look good in a standard size pillow case. Will probably purchase more.

    Read More
    KATELYNN N. June 10, 2017
  • Nice soft
    Verified Purchase

    The vet supportive for the head and neck only thing I wish they were a bit larger about 40% smaller then most pillows

    Read More
    janbb May 9, 2017
  • Great pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pillow. So comfortable, my daughter stole mine! Thank goodness they come in a set so I had a backup.

    Read More
    Erin H. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not for you if you want down but great for extra

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfortable and stay cool. I had a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 30, 2016
  • support ... yet soft
    Verified Purchase

    support ... yet soft ... I enjoy these pillows. I like the soft support rather than other support pillows that always feel hard, push your head rather than your head nestling. ahhh nestling... great feeling ...They are large enough to fill the pillow cases.. nice bonus1

    Read More
    Lilli v November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed

    Pillows get very flat, have to crunch up to be comfortable.

    Read More
    terry124 November 9, 2016
  • Alternative gold-filled standard pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So fluffy and comfortable. Fluff back with ease

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. October 30, 2016
  • Great night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for the guest bed but decided to use on my bed......they are great!

    Read More
    Rita E. October 16, 2016
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    ferguson60 September 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent pillows for the price.

    Read More
    Laura Y. September 6, 2016
  • K.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is NOT as advertised. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    Kamaria A. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links