Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative Gel-filled Standard Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with these. Just caught them on sale. They are pretty firm but pliable. They fit well and look good in a standard size pillow case. Will probably purchase more.

    Read More
    KATELYNN N. June 10, 2017
  • Nice soft
    Verified Purchase

    The vet supportive for the head and neck only thing I wish they were a bit larger about 40% smaller then most pillows

    Read More
    janbb May 9, 2017
  • Great pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pillow. So comfortable, my daughter stole mine! Thank goodness they come in a set so I had a backup.

    Read More
    Erin H. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not for you if you want down but great for extra

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfortable and stay cool. I had a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 30, 2016
  • support ... yet soft
    Verified Purchase

    support ... yet soft ... I enjoy these pillows. I like the soft support rather than other support pillows that always feel hard, push your head rather than your head nestling. ahhh nestling... great feeling ...They are large enough to fill the pillow cases.. nice bonus1

    Read More
    Lilli v November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed

    Pillows get very flat, have to crunch up to be comfortable.

    Read More
    terry124 November 9, 2016
  • Alternative gold-filled standard pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So fluffy and comfortable. Fluff back with ease

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. October 30, 2016
  • Great night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for the guest bed but decided to use on my bed......they are great!

    Read More
    Rita E. October 16, 2016
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    ferguson60 September 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent pillows for the price.

    Read More
    Laura Y. September 6, 2016
  • K.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is NOT as advertised. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    Kamaria A. September 1, 2016
  • Perfectly acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Right level of springiness without being too lofty....I like this pillow.

    Read More
    Malinda M. August 10, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to replace the pillows in the house.

    Read More
    Kristina M. August 9, 2016
  • Very pleased with these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are SOOO comfortable and they hold their loft, not just through the night, but with long term use. I love them! They stay cool at night and are my very favorites. I nest with a bunch of pillows, and other pillows are minor adjuncts--my best are these!

    Read More
    penny0314 August 5, 2016
  • No gel
    Verified Purchase

    There's no gel in the pillow and it's flat. Will not order again. Returned them.

    Read More
    Grace M. July 14, 2016
  • They work...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for inserts in Shams and they work fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser265038 July 8, 2016
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfortable, not too hot and is malleable

    Read More
    drg113 June 4, 2016
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows but they do tend to change shapes every so often. The gel is light to medium and after washing I air dry them after pressing them flat.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 22, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    KIMBERLY B. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links