Today $41.49

MSRP: $69.99

Save $28.50 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative 26 x 26 Cotton Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows because I love the square, Euro style and wanted a very soft pillow. These are definitely very soft and squishy! Perfect for me. I find that they fill a Euro sham nicely. Great bargain.

    Read More
    ginmarw November 5, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows to use with Euro pillow shams for my new bedding. They are well made and were perfect addition to my new comforter. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sonya W. October 30, 2017
  • Really soft and pliable
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not for someone who likes a firm backrest. My husband is often times grabbing for this pillow to scrunch up and sleep on. I like its soft character.

    Read More
    Silver&gold September 19, 2017
  • A little small.....
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were about 2" too small for my shams. Make sure you measure your shams correctly before purchasing.

    Read More
    Angie B. August 7, 2017
  • Substantial but soft
    Verified Purchase

    These plump up nicely and are comfortable to lean against.

    Read More
    auntiem11 July 6, 2017
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little pillow when used on display pillows. I wouldn't suggest this as an insert for something that's getting used on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Chase G. June 20, 2017
  • They are Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are fluffy, I think I might try to go up in firmness, but never the less they look beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    Ashley S. June 19, 2017
  • perfect for new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for the shams and great quality . . exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price . . again, thank you Overstock for a great item

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows fit purfectly in the pillows shams i bought to go with the comforter set i purchased called Madison Park Vanessa comforter set

    Read More
    Diana R. April 15, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just really cool add a great touch to all my bedrooms

    Read More
    DONALD D. April 12, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller than my sham, but they do the job.

    Read More
    crzy4homes April 8, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy & retain shape beautifully!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 11, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these euro pillows for a new bed set. They were perfect.

    Read More
    crystal350 March 8, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows because by accident I ordered a duvet with this type of sham. I like the size and LOVE the comfort. They feel like luxury hotel pillows. Who knew a screw up could turn out so good!

    Read More
    jessica m. February 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and holds shape well.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as presented. Firm, good quality.

    Read More
    ssn2007 January 10, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We use these mostly as decoration but have found myself sleeping on it on occasion and its very comfortable!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 14, 2016
  • ChickenLady
    Verified Purchase

    Good for reading in bed. Now looking for snazzy pillow covers this size.

    Read More
    Joan B. August 16, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend sleeps on these even though I've told her multiple times they were only meant for decoration. very soft!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 20, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They're not as nice as I expected from the description and other reviews. They seem to be decent pillows fine for decoration but not super comfy for everyday use.

    Read More
    Danielle B. July 12, 2016