Sale: $36.89

MSRP: $69.99

Save $33.10 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Alternative 26 x 26 Cotton Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect for new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for the shams and great quality . . exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price . . again, thank you Overstock for a great item

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows fit purfectly in the pillows shams i bought to go with the comforter set i purchased called Madison Park Vanessa comforter set

    Read More
    Diana R. April 15, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just really cool add a great touch to all my bedrooms

    Read More
    DONALD D. April 12, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller than my sham, but they do the job.

    Read More
    crzy4homes April 8, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy & retain shape beautifully!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 11, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these euro pillows for a new bed set. They were perfect.

    Read More
    crystal350 March 8, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows because by accident I ordered a duvet with this type of sham. I like the size and LOVE the comfort. They feel like luxury hotel pillows. Who knew a screw up could turn out so good!

    Read More
    jessica m. February 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and holds shape well.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as presented. Firm, good quality.

    Read More
    ssn2007 January 10, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We use these mostly as decoration but have found myself sleeping on it on occasion and its very comfortable!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 14, 2016
  • ChickenLady
    Verified Purchase

    Good for reading in bed. Now looking for snazzy pillow covers this size.

    Read More
    Joan B. August 16, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend sleeps on these even though I've told her multiple times they were only meant for decoration. very soft!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 20, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They're not as nice as I expected from the description and other reviews. They seem to be decent pillows fine for decoration but not super comfy for everyday use.

    Read More
    Danielle B. July 12, 2016
  • Anti feather pillow person must have
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and firm and easy to manage.

    Read More
    Il C. June 25, 2016
  • nice and comfy still am using after 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice feel fluffy maintains shape good quality!

    Read More
    cherharg May 17, 2016
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfy and have held up well over time!

    Read More
    meganrsanders May 10, 2016
  • 2 pack pillows great for euro shams
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and pillows are perfect

    Read More
    Pam M. May 4, 2016
  • SCC
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and looks great!

    Read More
    susan211 April 26, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    If you need pillows for your comforter set, these do the job!

    Read More
    Ronald R. S. April 12, 2016
  • Great price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased Euro size pillows before and they were flat and flimsy...these are nice and lofty. They filled out my shams nicely and fluffed up beautifully. Very good value!

    Read More
    Nicole G. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links