Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $24.19

Save $25.81 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-stitched Microfiber Hypoallergenic Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter. It's very light-weight but warm. The color is just what I expected and the quality is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1299872 August 18, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stiching holds up well

    Read More
    Christina B. August 17, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Have allergies so it's great for me

    Read More
    Susan M. August 16, 2017
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be any happier about this comforter. I just bought a new house and and buying everything brand new this was a great deal and it's very comfortable soft and warm and for the Prius you cannot beat it I bought it for my son's bed and it looks fabulous! Definitely recommend and Will by more for extras!

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 15, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these years ago in chocolate brown and liked them, they are very soft and machine washable. Redid my master bedroom and we have two dogs and our decorator said to get a plain white comforter cheap from IKEA in that way when It got worn out After washing just toss it. These comforters are only a little bit more in cost and there much softer and better quality.

    Read More
    Karenprez03 August 15, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally bought this, however I'm glad I did. love it!

    Read More
    RonR. August 15, 2017
  • alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. I wish it had been a litter thicker. But it will do. I don't worry because I take good care of the purchase I make from overstock. I do however, do recommend this alternative comforter to anyone who in the meantime want a better one to replace this one. But it will do for me just fine. emycat New York

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo August 14, 2017
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This down comforter is so soft not to heavy or too light. It keeps me warm in the winter and cool in the summer. I love love it, I bought the light green. Its a very soft color and is color coordinated with many other colors.

    Read More
    DeeAnn D. August 11, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described..perfect weight for summer slumber!

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 11, 2017
  • Light but still good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little thinner than I wanted, but that may have been a result of the vaccum packing through the mail. It was pretty soft, and the light blue was the exact color I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1274217 August 8, 2017
  • Terrific comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter at a very reasonable price. I have ordered several of them. Love them!

    Read More
    PATRICK F F. August 7, 2017
  • Microfiber comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is soo soft to the touch, but I don't think it breathes. I had it and some microfiber sheets on and I have never sweat so much in and on the bed. I reverted back to cotton and feel so much cooler or warmer whichever I need.

    Read More
    jannysuzy August 4, 2017
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all year round..

    Read More
    christina k. July 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Does keep you warm and toasty

    Read More
    mtz989 July 27, 2017
  • Worst ever
    Verified Purchase

    Used it twice. Dog got wet and on it so had to wash it. Came completely undone halfway around. Had I not had it for several months I'd have returned it

    Read More
    jonathan e. July 26, 2017
  • Down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice for the price. It is nice to have a comforter that actually fits the bed instead of being made for a full/queen

    Read More
    Hilda S. July 25, 2017
  • Very Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new comforters! They are so cozy - not too light and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Natalie B. July 25, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    such a great extra comfort for guest bed

    Read More
    i4details July 23, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this king sized comforter. It is light weight and a perfect addition to our bed. I do wish the sides were a little longer. It covers the complete top of the bed, it's long enough to fold over at the top, but there is very little room for it to hang over the sides.

    Read More
    ina s. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Shaped have purchased 2. We are fighting over who gets to have it on their bed.

    Read More
    southpaw July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links