Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dots and Pepper 3-piece Mini Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this set looks adorable. However, the quality is really poor. The first time I washed this set, it really faded. I can't see this lasting for long. By the time I need to wash it a few more times, it will be really faded. Too bad because it was cute.

    Read More
    lyndyo August 6, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the throw pillows, you will have to get them made (Not Available), as I did and the throw pillows cost more than the bedding. It was for my daughters room and I mixed red accent pieces.

    Read More
    zoe0010 May 10, 2013
  • twin comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    When I first bought it I thought it was a bit overpriced but it's held up well to washing. It's not a thick blanket but it does the trick

    Read More
    chrgar March 21, 2013
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric twin comes with only 1 pillow sham and no accent pillows

    Read More
    drmom95070 September 8, 2012
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money or shipping wait time. Poor communication via E-mail

    Read More
    soozii August 23, 2012
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Feels soft , and is of good quality. More of a soft white and not a bright white, which is what I needed. Love it, and so does my daughter!

    Read More
    keithslove April 28, 2012
  • very thin, black and cream not black and white
    Verified Purchase

    returned product as it wasn't what I expected. color was bad and very thin

    Read More
    lornamoran January 12, 2012
  • beautful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! It is a great looking comforter and adds a touch of 'grown up' for her first apartment. I ordered in plenty of time for Christmas and it was the first gift under the tree.

    Read More
    holly517 December 27, 2011
  • Dots and pepper...with a little spice
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect my my daughter's college room. Nice quality for the money. She accented with pink sheets and pillows and it looked great!

    Read More
    suebstew December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links