Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dotomatic 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of the quality, beaed up after onbed x1 week, and fabic is cheap

    Read More
    phoebegisele February 9, 2016
  • Poor quality,waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set seeing how pretty it looked in the pictures,but was so disappointed with the quality. The elastic in the fitted sheet lost its function in just about 2 weeks,the pink in the sheets are way too bright than what it looks in the pictures,the bedskirt tore up in places because the seams were already letting up in places,the comforter clumps up in places after washing in the gentle cycle and was of no use for me after just 1 wash.Could not return as I had thrown out the receipt and such.Have trashed the entire set except the pillow cases & flat sheet.

    Read More
    Ramadas A. November 11, 2015
  • Nope - not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This picture doesn't show that the bedding is half hot pink. Not what I was going for. Also not the most durable sheets.

    Read More
    Sheena H. June 11, 2015
  • a great look thats affordable
    Verified Purchase

    A nice simple look that can add just the right amount of color to a room

    Read More
    sabastian34 May 11, 2013
  • Great set. Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great sheet and comforter set. Bought it for a great low value. Looks great on the bed. Very nice color combinations.

    Read More
    samalva2186 April 2, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable and cozy the sheet don't slide off

    Read More
    jessica1955 March 28, 2013
  • Love my comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter, but the shams have faded tremendously with washing and the sheets sucked. I only used them once because they weren't soft at all and that was after washing them mulitple times.

    Read More
    mightymandyj February 6, 2013
  • Colors not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not at all as shown . This is actually hot pink/brown and looks like something I would put in my 10 year old daughter's room.

    Read More
    labayougurl January 27, 2013
  • Terribly made product. DO NOT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so poorly made that it tore within the first week. The color also faded before it was even washed. Apparently, pulling the comforter up to cover yourself is too much wear and tear and fades the color. I would NOT recommend this product to an enemy, let alone a friend. What a waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gretzinger December 7, 2012
  • I likeee!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets that come with it are cheap but that is normal- I bought new ones. I absolutely love the comforter!!! It's so comfy and stylish!!

    Read More
    jreichley24 December 4, 2012
  • bad not worth the value
    Verified Purchase

    polyester , not i have to return it, i admit its warm but cause alot of static,

    Read More
    nabilsaleh November 28, 2012
  • Sheets are useless & will not stay on the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love the comforter & shams, but the sheets that come with this set are useless. They are so thin & have no elastic to hold the fitted sheet to the mattress. They come off the bed on all four corners in the middle of the night. If you roll over you are guaranteed to have the sheet come off the corner of your side of the bed. I almost feel as though I bought a bed-in-a-bag set & all I got that was useful was the comforter & shams & that I need to purchase another set of sheets to make the set useful.

    Read More
    ptmchapman July 10, 2012
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Decent set for the price. The quality is substandard as it arrived with a few pulls or slugs in the material.

    Read More
    jpaley June 8, 2012
  • Great Set and colors are terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that was promised arrived and fit perfectly. Bedspread is a little heavy for Arizona summer but will be nice when cooler weather hits. I had to watch it already because of a spill on it and it washed up nicely and looked like new.

    Read More
    glassylady1 June 1, 2012
  • returned unopened
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the horror stories regarding this product I didn't hesitate to cancel and return.

    Read More
    41sospecial May 16, 2012
  • it's all good
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a pretty set. Not microfiber and the sheets are kinda slick but I got a good deal and I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    lopebaby78 May 3, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm microfiber, but the sheet set is off white... Was looking for a nice brown or pink to go with the set. On the other hand, nice set.

    Read More
    jackieb23 April 17, 2012
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a bed in a bag....except I was missing 1 (one) pillow case...? Weird. Otherwise, good product, but the missing case was a disappointment. Also, the picture does NOT show the BRIGHT PINK INSIDE of the comforter.

    Read More
    bknight561 March 24, 2012
  • Dotomatic 8-piece Microfiber Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Dotomatic 8-piece Microfiber Bed in a Bag - This set was nice to have for the occassion. It was being used as a house warming, and the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    lbezze01 March 23, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this product to my son for his guest room and he said it looked great. Thanks

    Read More
    rain9 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links