Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Twin-size 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so excited to start using her new bed linens so I washed them, as directed on the tags and was very disappointed with the results. I never imagined after just the initial washing the cotton in the comforter would ball up and completely move out of other spots. This is very unsatisfactory! I bought three sets as three of my girls are in the same room and we wanted them to have matching linens, but now I am afraid to wash the second two sets. I just don't understand how a company can back a product that is meant to be washed and, falls apart so easily. I do not recommend this Bed in a Bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser444771 October 2, 2016
  • The color
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is obsessed with the color purple. I live the colors it goes so beautiful with her room.

    Read More
    Kimmy September 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    yeapmsb April 6, 2016
  • Daughter is pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    Kendra M. November 19, 2015
  • Granndaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves poky-dots this set was absolutely perfect

    Read More
    Daisy V. October 14, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces started to fade before even being washed.

    Read More
    Andrea J. August 20, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Sheets are super soft

    Read More
    Pat A. March 19, 2015
  • Little Girls New Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    the little girls loved their new bedding. Couldn't wait for Mom to put it on their bunk beds. They were really excited to get this wonderful gift.

    Read More
    eileen1730 September 24, 2014
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    OK for decorative purpose but material, especially for sheets, is very poor quality. Since I purchased for guest room and will not be used more than a few times a year I kept it. If I wanted for regular use I would have returned.

    Read More
    fcrn June 20, 2013
  • Nice bedding for a teen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedding for a teenager. My 15 year old daughter was given this as a gift and she really likes it. She says it is comfortable and soft and really loves the vivid colors. Also, had it sent standard shipping and arrived in less than a week from purchase. I definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    laura95uf April 11, 2013
  • great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful coloring and quality. great for the price.

    Read More
    ja9all April 5, 2013
  • Perfect bedding for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 bedding sets so my girls could have matching beds. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is so soft. The comforters and sheets wash up very nicely in my washer and dryer. My girls were so excited to sleep in their matching beds. This is great bedding at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    darynjett March 24, 2013
  • Nice Bedroom set for young girls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for young girls. The color is as shown and really does look better than the picture shows. My girls love it.

    Read More
    quemecca March 5, 2013
  • Comfortable set
    Verified Purchase

    a fun and comfy set that fit my twin bed perfectly.

    Read More
    manateegirl524 February 5, 2013
  • OVERSTOCK MAKES IT RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    ALL PIECES WERE FINE EXCEPT THE QUILT WHICH HAD A FLAW ON THE TOP. NOTIFIED OVERSTOCK & HAD THE NEW ITEM REPLACED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. JUST LOVE THIS KIND OF SERVICE WHERE THE COMPANY STANDS BEHIND ITS PRODUCTS.

    Read More
    grammo January 26, 2013
  • Worked great and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I wasn't sure, when I bought it, but now it looks great in her room. It had all the pieces too. No need for more sheets, I already have extras for wash day.

    Read More
    sherry5639 September 23, 2012
  • Positive Reality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the purchase. It was well worth the price that I paid for it. I received my order in a timely manner.

    Read More
    vernesiawomack May 24, 2012
  • Disappointing comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fun and looks just like the picture but the quality was very dissapointing. The comforter and the sheets had lots of excess threads and were poorly sewn. One of the two comforters I purchased had a hole in the seam that required immediate sewing. The worst part was that the one that need the sewing came with a giant black smear across the width of it that looked like it had been run over by a tractor tire. I washed it with no improvement in the stain. I don't understand how a badly damaged item could get so nicely folded into a packaged bag without being noticed! I will never risk purchasing through overstock again unless I am also willing to go through the hassels of repackaging to send it back!

    Read More
    traceywa March 30, 2012
  • First Big Girl's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my grandaughter to be used on her first big girl bed. She loves the color scheme and cant believe that she actually has her very own big girl bed. This bed is at Papa and Nanny's house and we wanted to have the best bargain choice in beds in a bag. This outfit is without a doubt exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    riorita6 November 18, 2011
  • Dot 6-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how thin the sheets and comfortable was but the set looks nice enough.

    Read More
    dmcneil11 February 12, 2011
Sponsored Links