Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Twin XL-size 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set good deal
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple of washes it shrinked alittle i used warm water so i bought new sheets cause i like the comforter which was very lite and comfortable that in florida with the ac and fan on i use two blankets im always have take on off in the middle of the night then put it back on two hrs l8ter but this comforter i sleep the whole night not doing that

    Read More
    liahoney October 4, 2016
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Average feelings towards an average product. Not great, but not horrible

    Read More
    celine i. August 15, 2016
  • True to color and size
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and size. Better for female than male dorm--even though it is reversable to solid. Bought in advance so there is no return after 30 days without price deduction and paying shipping fees to and from...guess it will be someone's present or a donation in the future.

    Read More
    sue54 December 10, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Bought it a year ago and time to find another one. This was purchased for mom, living in an ACLF since she has Alzheimer's. I know she likes this color and polka dots. Wanted to be sure she would sleep comfortably and in warmth.

    Read More
    1mermaid2 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect for Dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughters door. It is nice material and fashionable

    Read More
    Stephanie August 1, 2015
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are cheap and uncomfortable, as expected. The comforter is cute but also polyester (uncomfortably warm) so I have a cotton duvet over it. Fine for the price and the amount I will use it, though.

    Read More
    angelainpa January 3, 2015
  • exactly what we wanted/expected
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was even cuter than in the pictures! I am extremely satisfied with the value for the price! I was concerned it would be on the "cheap" side. Not at all. Comforter is full and fluffy and sheets are smooth and luxurious! Great buy.

    Read More
    bashley June 19, 2014
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up on time and looks great. I don't have the bed it is going on yet, so everything is till in the original packaging.

    Read More
    krw627 October 29, 2013
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was happy to get the comforter set. She loved the color and the price was amazingly cheap.

    Read More
    nanrod79 January 6, 2013
  • Sheets are basic for college dorm.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets did the trick when my daughter needed extra sheets for her dorm room.

    Read More
    djpw1 November 20, 2012
  • Enjoyable to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    For the spring, the lavendar coloring on this spread is nice. The sheets are shinny and soft. After washing it does fade. But the spread brings a lift to the bedroom. How can anyone be depressed looking at something so pretty. Now, I may have to buy another one after awhile because it is thin texture and my dog has long nails and jumps on the bed. He scratches to make himself a bed, and he will do this when I'm not home. So he tore a spot; this is disappointing but not anyone elses problem but mine because of my unrulely dog !

    Read More
    sassytitan May 2, 2012
  • delfina1
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter liked it for her dorm bed ,but when she washed it the color faded a little.

    Read More
    delfina1 October 28, 2011
  • Bed Set Is Very Cheerful Looking And Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed Set Is A Very Affordable Item For Any Bedroom For Kids, Or A Extra Bed Set For Quests. The Price Is Very Good For What Your Getting.

    Read More
    sinisterkat August 24, 2011
  • Measure before ordering
    Verified Purchase

    Like was said before, the quality isn't the best. Then again, the price reflects that. I'm not totally sure that the fitted sheet is really Twin XL, because it doesn't fit properly on my daughters mattress. That is the biggest problem if you're ignoring that the fabric is practically see-through.

    Read More
    coeryrn June 18, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright colors. In searching for twin XL sheets, I found it was cheaper to by the whole bed in a bag than is was for just the sheets!

    Read More
    kmoncky May 24, 2011
  • Thin but works
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is very thin along with sheets, but throw a heavy blanket on and you'll be good. Works for my daughter's dorm room.

    Read More
    nursekile April 27, 2011
  • Love It...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and my daughter loves it. I would deffinently reccomend for people to buy this and its also very affordable.

    Read More
    mauvelett April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MamaDoc August 28, 2017