Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Queen 8-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pattern and did the job for a couple years. But after being washed a few times it started to fall apart.

    Read More
    wefaesawewe March 19, 2017
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    this is for another granddaughter....her favorite color, she loves it

    Read More
    Priscilla R. March 23, 2016
  • Ns
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a little girl

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • Great value for kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    My 11-year-old daughter loves this comforter set. It's a great value for the price, and we've had it more than a year and it's held up just fine.

    Read More
    gretchen09 July 28, 2015
  • Very shoddy
    Verified Purchase

    This was inexpensive and very shoddy material. It is colorful and did save my good down duvet from being constantly on the floor. It served the purpose for which it was purchased, but I'd never get it again and was glad to remove it when the one for whom I got it left my home.

    Read More
    irascibella April 29, 2013
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very thin. Comforter faded after one wash and lost its shape.

    Read More
    mdavis09 April 16, 2013
  • Perfect for Grand-daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Our 3 yr old grand-daughter has a queen size bed so we were looking for a style that fit her playful personality. I found a couple designs at overstock.com and she chose the purple dot pattern. It looks wonderful on her bed and the microfiber fabric allows her to move easily under the covers.

    Read More
    amariew January 9, 2013
  • dot queen bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like it showed and at the right price. Colorful and bright.

    Read More
    retiredpanana August 25, 2012
  • havent washed sheet yet but i like they way they
    Verified Purchase

    i am pleased hope they wash good and hold up to wear and tear

    Read More
    pbdm June 5, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and design. Perfect for my daughters room. After a couple of washes it came apart and I had to sew it but it was small. I'm still glad I found this deal! And I didn't think the sheets were too thin.

    Read More
    chelshayzo April 3, 2012
  • Quie a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    It does have some of the stitching coming undone and some flaws in the design ie: black lines in dots and some black marks from somewhere?? But for the money a good purchase.

    Read More
    rykerjaxon March 2, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the sheets and pillow cases had a stain on them, not sure exactly what it was but it looked wet. I washed and it came out. They also had like black streks, like someone had run over them with a truck. The stain did NOT come out! Over all its what I was looking for and my daughter enjoys the colors

    Read More
    jnewman82 January 30, 2012
  • Soft Sheets, but Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 13 year old daughter who loves purple. I think the comforter is good quality, but I'm not sure how long the color will last because the black dots don't seem to be as bright as the other colors in the comforter. I bought this although some of the previous reviews I read were negative. But for my daughter, it's adequate. The sheets are soft, but very thin, but that didn't really bother me, as she has other sheet sets that will coordinate nicely with the comforter. It looks nice on the bed and although it's not high quality. I had a chance to sleep under the comforter (when we had a house full of company and I gave up MY bed) and surprisingly the comforter is warm, but not heavy. For the money, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    leajai January 4, 2012
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves the purchase. You ask me too many ???,

    Read More
    6310rtb October 25, 2011
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed not only in missing parts but that I could get no replacement of the bed-in-bag set. Fighting for full refund. Great price on product though.

    Read More
    teckster October 12, 2011
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my worst overstock.com buy. The flat sheet seems to be only a full size instead of a queen; it barely covers the bed. Only one sham was in the package instead of two, and there are no pillowcases either. I would have sent it back except my two year old fell in love with the polka dots when she saw it, and it's her backup sheet set anyway. Not recommended!

    Read More
    shera80s October 5, 2011
  • Comfortor appears to have an ink stain on it
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance out of the box, the comforter appears to have a black ink (pen) stain on it. Not sure if it's worth sending back or attempting to wash it.

    Read More
    mreecat September 12, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you could not beat it. I bought this set for my granddaughter and she loves the colors and the sheets are soft and fit the bed well. No, it's not a 9000 count sheet set, but I only paid $$$ for it. Great product in my opinion.

    Read More
    kathy6642 August 30, 2011
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this bed in a bag set and it isnt at all what i expected. Its cute and all but the sheet set is very thin, I can literally see a clear picture on my tv looking through the sheet set just to give you an idea as to how thin they are.

    Read More
    brandyu March 12, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My 11yr old is into purple but didn't want to overdo it with dark purple. This is perfect. Accented with hot pink and dark purple curtains. Like other reviewers, sheet set & pillowcases could be a little heavier. Not the micro-suede you would think, a very slight version of it. Overall, pretty nice set for a great price.

    Read More
    sherms714 March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links