Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Com Microfiber 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfory
    Verified Purchase

    feel, it should with stand laundry better..

    Read More
    Kristina W. November 19, 2015
  • Dot Com Microfiber 8-piece
    Verified Purchase

    got this set for my daughter and she loves it, color is perfect for her room

    Read More
    coachcrazy June 19, 2013
  • Dot Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors and very nice quality. My 14 year old daughter loves the way it looks in her room.

    Read More
    robertsmlr February 8, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping, to postal outlet in the US. Excellent price for all the pieces.

    Read More
    stcatharines December 19, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations, the comforter is slightly on the small side but is fine for use. The color seemed perfectly brown to me, unlike the maroon other reviews warned about

    Read More
    hildeisourbrand June 27, 2012
  • NICE BEDDING, CHEAP PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    The bed-in-a-bag serves my needs very well. Once again, I am happy with Overstock's products and prices.

    Read More
    percival80 May 6, 2012
  • Not too bad, not too good
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set is a good purchase for your kids. The quality is mid level, but workable. I wouldn't purchase this set for myself, but my daughter loves them.

    Read More
    saylesfamily April 18, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Blues not as bright as the picture shows however I still like the set. Really cute for a kids room.

    Read More
    miaw1113 March 5, 2012
  • ok

    So the only thing I wasn't happy about was the color. It looks like brown and teal, but its more of a burgundy. that doesn't quite match my motif. other than that its fine.

    Read More
    lamariposa1978 January 10, 2012
  • Very poor quality for the amount paid...
    Verified Purchase

    What I got is the same in the picture only no word microfiber on it. It is very cheap material. If you are planning to use it for guest and don't require washing go ahead it might work but if you want to use it for everyday bed I can gaurantee you it will just a waste of your money. The sheet set is cream color not white very thin no number of count at all it says 100% poliyester which going to be rough to sleep on and when you wash it even get worst feel to it. Hope this help.

    Read More
    lyra77 November 13, 2011
  • loved the comforter and sheets, super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with how quick my stuff got to me and when it did, again I was super impressed with everything I got, the colors were even better in person than described on the website. Thank you!!

    Read More
    dawnblazek October 3, 2011
  • Surprisingly nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set sort of as a trial. I had not had sheets of microfiber. They work. The material is very comfortable. Further, the fitted sheet works fine with my 14 inch thick mattress. Good buy.

    Read More
    iamcooking4u September 14, 2011
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my teenage daughter, she loves it and I am happy with the quality and price!

    Read More
    2011bonnie August 26, 2011
  • Overalll good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good product, minor things i did not like.

    Read More
    erarthur June 28, 2011
  • Dot Com Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this for the bedspread only. The microfiber sheet set is plain white and something I would keep for an emergency only, or perhaps a painting drop cloth.

    Read More
    hortigal June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why there's so many negative reviews on this. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture! The comforter color does pull a little on the maroon side, but I would still call it brown. The circles are blue and teal. The underside is a very soft material in a solid blue/teal color. I have a king size bed with a pillow top mattress and it fits just great. It is not an oversized comforter by any means, so if you want something that hangs a bit lower, go with the next size up. The sheets are an off-white and very soft. Overall, I give it 4 stars! For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    lrummel81 May 10, 2011
  • no! no! no! no! no!
    Verified Purchase

    completely misleading picture. the brown in the picture is actually a maroon. and the blue dots are more like teal. think san jose sharks uniforms. i am returning this!

    Read More
    vincevega3 May 6, 2011
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty comforter. Beware, the comforter will fit "just right" so you may want to order a KING if your bed is a Queen. The sheets are thin but very soft.

    Read More
    samone1 April 11, 2011
  • Fun for Summer!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked to overall look of the brown and teal. However, the manufactoring quality isn't as high of quality as other comforters. I do really like the soft, silky feel to the material however, and feel like I am sleeping in a new bed when I crawl in. I would recommend for a college age. Fun colors of brown and teal for a dorm room.

    Read More
    vpooch April 7, 2011
  • Not a Fan

    The color did not match at all. The circles are not a blue. They are more a teal, sea green. The circles are not white or a really off white, they are sandy.

    Read More
    blueeye7890 March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links