Today: $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Com 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SET LOOKING TO BUY ANOTHER WITH PURPLE IN IT.

    Read More
    shortyregg August 10, 2016
  • This material
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice at first. As soon as I washed it the color faded real bad. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Tama W. January 10, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, just what I expected.

    Read More
    JoDee H. December 27, 2014
  • Youthful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my granddaughters 13th birthday. She loves it, and I love the price and quality. Definitely looks more high end than the price would reflect. Very cute on her bed, and she loves that she can reverse the comforter.

    Read More
    lionspaw January 9, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 7 piece comforter set for the guest bedroom, i am disappointed with the quality of the material. The material is thin, silky to the touch and looks silky also. When i washed the comforter set it came out of the washer extremely wet and took twice the time to dry. I must say that the pattern is the only thing i like about the comforter set.

    Read More
    krisanthony January 2, 2013
  • Nice comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a spare bedroom, good value as well. arrived on time and it is warm

    Read More
    jimssho November 8, 2012
  • Looks are better than warmth quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were great. All pieces arived together and matched perfectly. The fabric quality is a bit light therefore it will not keep you very warm during winter nights.

    Read More
    yoade April 25, 2012
  • fades after washing
    Verified Purchase

    good price for this set but after one washing color has faded in spots on comforter plus stitching is coming out...not happy with the quality of this product

    Read More
    cynbuck March 26, 2012
  • great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care- bright and fun. Exactly as described. Came wrinkled but the wrinkles came out in a couple of days. I am very happy.

    Read More
    223mmb March 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it. She has washed it a couple of times and it still looks good... :o)

    Read More
    sunshine752 March 14, 2012
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what my daugher wanted! She loved the colors and the quality is Excellent! Comforter is very soft and light - perfect for a teenager!

    Read More
    coleen11 October 12, 2011
  • fades

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter. After just a couple of washes, the shams and bedspread faded like it was ten years old. I am now having to replace it.

    Read More
    cjbruce41 April 13, 2011
  • not goood
    Verified Purchase

    when I got the comforter I was disapoened because of the color . it seems it been wash away. it a 1000 times liter that look on the pictures . i am very an happy. please don`t make my mestakes.

    Read More
    tattya March 11, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set about 2 weeks ago. When it came in, I noticed that the quality was very poor. The threads were loose already. It held up until the first wash. Parts of the colors faded in the washing machine on the comforter and the shams. It does look very beautiful and is a decent buy for a quick fix, but if you are looking for durability and something to last a long time, then this is not for you.

    Read More
    housewife25 February 23, 2011
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo. I liked the pattern. My daughter loves it! The fabric quality is poor. I dont expect it to last very long. The pillows included were also poor quality. The service with Overstock and shipping were all great.

    Read More
    wckatz January 20, 2011
  • Depends on what you're looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is NOT solid brown with blue spots as the picture looks. There are actually hundreds of small tan colored spots all over the whole comforter behind the blue spots. It makes it look significantly more childish than I was hoping. I was hoping for a solid brown comforter with just blue spots on it and was very disappointed by all the mini tan spots. If you are looking for a solid brown comforter do not buy. If you don't mind hundres of eraser sized tan spots on the brown areas of the comforter than it works just fine.

    Read More
    whatupblueboys January 17, 2011
  • bland color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awful -- very "faded' look. The brown background is actually covered with small dots that from a distance cause a pinkish look. Not a rich brown, wouldn't match anything. The large dots are very bland. The fabric is cheap but I was expecting that for the price. The bedskirt (not shown in the picture) is the same fabric as the comforter. The picture has a bright throw accross the bed making it appear that the dots are very vibrant. However, the only bright fabric on the set is the blue end pieces on the decorative pillows. My daugher asked me to send it back!

    Read More
    jjonlineshopper January 10, 2011
  • great set for a teen
    Verified Purchase

    got this comforter set for my 12 year old girl. looks great, and will mature with her. wish it came with sheets!! quality is good. great for the $$.

    Read More
    laurafran January 2, 2011
  • Dot Com-

    I ordered this bedding set over a year ago, and never got to write my review. so I am doing so now. I am not going to lie. I was VERY disappointed when it finally came in the mail. In the picture you can see the big blue polka dots and what looked like to be just brown. well i was highly mistaken when I opened the box to find that there are a million lighter shade of brown circles all over the brown. honestly if i knew that i would not have ordered it. for my luck, it is reversible so i always put the full blue side up. i would load a picture but i cant seem to figure out how. on the positive side, it is very comfortable, and i love the blue color.

    Read More
    southernbella December 31, 2010
  • Dot Com 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and great quality for the price. The item was shipped and received very quickly.

    Read More
    jazzycata December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links