Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorm-Room-in-a-Box Twin XL-size 10-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works perfect for a boys dorm room

    Read More
    thecadean May 27, 2015
  • all you need to dorm
    Verified Purchase

    The complete set is perfect. my son is using for college.

    Read More
    suleica August 27, 2014
  • Ok for what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these. 2 of the 3 had decent sheets, but one of the sets I was not impressed with. I am not certain the mattress pad is for an XL twin, it fit my regular twin perfectly. The towels are ok. I would not use them everyday. I purchased these for seasonal employees beds so they only get used a couple months out of the year. I think this set is perfect for that.

    Read More
    cgntx May 4, 2013
  • POOR QUALITY SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    The price is reasonable but the product quality is very poor. The towels are terrible and peel. The sheets peel too. This really sucks! Bad mistake ordering this product

    Read More
    tennis13 November 4, 2012
  • Not great, not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my youngest for his college dorm. It's not the highest quality set. The fabric is lightweight and a little rough. Not sure how long it will last. That having been said, for the money it's certainly serviceable.

    Read More
    rosejohntommom August 16, 2012
  • Exactly What I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    The Dorm in a Box was exactly what I asked for and was really nice. It was much less expensive than the package offered by the school and contained everything we needed to send my son off this fall.

    Read More
    mom3james June 12, 2012
  • Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    The products are not as advertised. The description lists items as 100% cotton. Only the towels are cotton, the bedding is not and is very cheap. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    slhyldahl June 4, 2012
  • Greate Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of my product and quick service when there was a problem with my order.

    Read More
    mpuevo May 31, 2012
  • Perfect for college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the color of his bedding and it fits his dorm bed perfectly!

    Read More
    mamastone December 30, 2011
  • Dorm Bedding - Navy/Lt Blue

    Very pleased with the purchase. Nice quality and all items are coordinating. Got softer after washing and colors are fast. Highly recommend for any one looking for dorm bedding. It has all the linen items conveniently packed in one box which is easy to carry and it saved us lot of time and money.

    Read More
    juliana768 June 29, 2011
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    the product is kinda stiff. not soft as i would think looking at the picture, but will do for any college student and the towel are thin but okay. i haven't sleep or use any of this this product yet because i attend college in the fall but for the price and everything it worth i think its a deal

    Read More
    ttown251 June 25, 2011
  • Good set for college kids
    Verified Purchase

    It contains almost all bedding needed for a college kid. It may not be the best quality but it is a good price.

    Read More
    mayw March 23, 2011
  • College Pack
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the towels are really budget. The sheets got softer after I washed them and the comforter is true to color. It is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    daisym3 March 16, 2011
  • my grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen the product because I had it shipped directly to my grandson's dorm. He likes it so much that I got a text from him the day he received it to tell me how much he likes it--although I am fairly certain that the dust ruffle will never make it out of the box! To get such a prompt comment from an 18 year old boy convinces me that this is certainly worth the price.

    Read More
    njsp October 14, 2010
  • A mixed bag

    The "bed in a bag" would be better named "a mixed bag". Linens, mattress pad and comforter are of good quality; however, pillow feels like the stuff that you would find in a mall Santa's beard at Christmastime. Towels are thin. I expected every item to be of good quality considering the price I paid.

    Read More
    ami2picky October 1, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my college bound son. Shipping was fast and he liked the quality of the product.

    Read More
    fofokinha September 17, 2010
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow left some outer covering on the comforter but it was easily washed off. I wish it would have come with a bed skirt instead of mattress cover, but you can't have it all! I've washed the sheets a few times and they're soft and haven't pilled yet. They work well for the room that alternates use between my boyfriend's father and son, both whom stay with us part-time. They both like the color and comfort of the set.

    Read More
    dworm22 June 23, 2010
  • Dorm in a box
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, great quality, got it just in time. Would recommend.

    Read More
    btbam91 March 25, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for my husband's son who's going to college in the fall. It had everything he'll need for bedding plus the towels. It saved a lot of money.

    Read More
    penelope8 December 22, 2009
  • dorm room in a box
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and exactly the color we are looking for. The set fit my son's bedding mattress. The box is very easy to move to the dorm. The online ordering process is so easy to follow. The delivery time is perfect. It is worth the paid price. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    dianevudh October 20, 2009
Sponsored Links