Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorm Room Superset Zebra/Pink 30-piece Twin Extra Long

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser449426 December 14, 2016
  • So Much Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was floor with how much I gain for the price. It was a great gift and was received with great joy. Friends were even jealous. Thanks!

    Read More
    blsnet14 November 9, 2016
  • 30 piece
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it!!!!!

    Read More
    Loriann H. May 8, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on sale and it's worth much more than I paid. Very happy with the purchase. Daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Trenna R. February 11, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Gorgeous bedding set and a must have for any student heading to college or wanting a new look to the room.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. September 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set. I was looking everywhere for twin full bedding sets & as soon as I came upon this I knew I had to have it. I love zebra print & my favorite color is pink. It not only has the sheets but tge comforter & the pillow cases!

    Read More
    ebone3629 January 3, 2014
  • for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Granddaughter for her to start college. She loves it. She went to a summer program at her school and had a comfy cozy bed to rest and chill on! She picked out the identical comforter set via her college information and it was going to cost *** bucks. I went searching on Overstock as I always do and got this set for way less! She is happy so I am happy! dont hesitate!

    Read More
    ibehere10 August 15, 2013
  • Buy this only for the comforter and the risers
    Verified Purchase

    Meh! We ended up returning this. While the comforter was nice and thick, the sheets, towels, and mattress cover were prison quality. Would be better to buy the items separately

    Read More
    kateisaredhead June 19, 2013
  • Overall good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teen, the comforter is great! Expect the sheets to be a little scratchy. Not a high thread count. She loved all the little extras that came with it. Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    zebra528girl August 19, 2012
  • Very pretty and comes with a lot of things
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters dorm room. It certainly saved time because it has all the bedding needs included and it is really cute, too. We're hoping the sheets will soften up some. She leaves next week for school and is looking forward to having it all setup.

    Read More
    atexasgirl August 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeraline H. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shermetra c. September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Coronda W. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katrina b. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links