Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorm Room Superset Navy/Grey 30-piece Twin Extra Long

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Towels have not held up well in my son's freshman year. I had to replace after one semester.

    Read More
    Claudia B. January 11, 2017
  • Great set for the dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Both the college bound student and his parent were very pleased with this comprehensive set. Everything to set up comfortable accommodations.

    Read More
    dmatland August 20, 2015
  • I truly loved the dorm room 30-pc set
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitley tell all my friends about this mechandise because it has everything a college student need when going off to school.

    Read More
    lashon7 August 26, 2014
  • perfect for the collegebound
    Verified Purchase

    Everything a first year student should have all in one place arrived quickly and was surprisingly easy to repack after washing

    Read More
    4hokie July 25, 2014
  • Not Bad for the Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for son who's away at college. A pretty complete package. Sheets are just OK, but seems to have held up well now that my son has finished with his 1st semester. And you can't beat the price when compared to other sites. Recommended!!!

    Read More
    dhrecreation December 22, 2013
  • Great dorm set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for all that comes with this set. The towels are cheaply made (these were just used as "extras" for us) but other than that, this set was great for my son's dorm.

    Read More
    leslie79 August 20, 2013
  • Poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thin, shiny - very poor quality. Towels thin. Overall, not a good value. I felt badly leaving my son to sleep in this uncomfortable bedding and ended up replacing it mid-year.

    Read More
    audubon22 August 12, 2013
  • good but I expected a little better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is aesthetically pleasing. My qualms are the sheets are a bit thin and towels though very plush are a bit small for a 6'2" college bound boy.

    Read More
    kollegebound August 21, 2012
  • fast shipping, came with everything described
    Verified Purchase

    the product was ship fast and arrived at my location in a compact box making easy for me to transfer to take to college. The item was a extremely good buy because I ended saving money and the items are of good quality.

    Read More
    jrandy94 August 14, 2012
  • everything you need for college
    Verified Purchase

    this set has everything you need for a dorm room all in one bag. great product. great price.

    Read More
    caraj430 July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donnice F. June 18, 2017